Reunion Committee

A few of your classmates have volunteered to serve as Reunion Committee members and will be reaching out to you either by phone or email. We do hope you will be able to join your classmates for this once in a lifetime occasion.

Your Class of 1958 Reunion Committee:                          

  • Maryann (Bond) Doherty
  • Jacqueline Witulski Fusek
  • Joan (Markowsky) Holmes
  • Bill Liess
  • Guna (Spechts) Mazzitelle
  • Nancy (Elting) Plant
  • Roxy (Akillian) Polo
  • Lois Schantz Sullivan

Our Reunion web pages include a listing of members of the class of 1958 for whom we have no contact information, if you are in touch with anyone on the list of "lost" classmates, please encourage them to call us to update their information so that they are kept abreast of Reunion plans and details.

Contact Deb Corasio in the Office of Alumni Relations at 973-6554207 or