Office of the Dean - Central Administration

 

Location: Life Hall, Suites 130, 224

 

Daniel Gurskis
Dean, College of the Arts
973-655-5104
gurskisd@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Ronald Sharps  

Ronald L. Sharps, PhD
Associate Dean, College of the Arts
(Faculty & Academic Affairs)
973-655-7817
sharpsr@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Linda Davidson  

Linda D. Davidson, MFA
Assistant Dean, College of the Arts
(Student Affairs & Communications)
973-655-7346
davidsonl@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Marie Sparks  

Marie Sparks
Director of Administration
973-655-7070
sparksm@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Zacrah Battle  

Zacrah S. Battle
College Administrator
973-655-5103
battlez@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page


Alyson Thelin Davison  

Alyson Thelin Davison, MA
Executive Assistant to the Dean
973-655-5104
thelina@mail.montclair.edu
Profile Page