Contact Us

Address:

Cali School of Music
Montclair State University
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, New Jersey 07043 
USA

Telephone: 973-655-7212 
Fax: 973-655-5279 
General Email address: music@mail.montclair.edu 
Auditions Email address: musauditions@mail.montclair.edu

Personnel Contacts:

Administraton
Faculty (A-Z Listing)
Faculty (By Specialty)
Preparatory Center


Cali School Administration:

Director
Robert Cart
Telephone: (973) 655-7028
Email: cartr@mail.montclair.edu

Interim Associate Director of Administration
Anthony Mazzocchi
Telephone: (973) 655-5226
Email: mazzocchia@mail.montclair.edu

Academic Administrator
Gina Balestracci
Telephone: (973) 655-7219
Email: balestraccig@mail.montclair.edu

Concert Manager
Martha Learner
Telephone: (973) 655-7263
Email: learnerm@mail.montclair.edu 

Production Manager
Michael Mahadeen
973-655-7885
Email: mahadeenm@mail.montclair.edu

Office Administrator/Auditions Coordinator
JaNeen Vinson 
Telephone: (973) 655-7212
Email: vinsonj@mail.montclair.edu

Secretary/Financial 
Andrew Pecota
Telephone: (973) 655-5476
Email: pecotaa@mail.montclair.edu


Preparatory Center for the Arts Administration:

Director
Marla Meissner

Administrative Assistant
Letitia Stancu

Voice Mail: (973) 655-4443
musicprep@mail.montclair.edu