Plants with small white flowers found during CSAM field work.

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Quinn Vega

Staff

Name Title Email Office Extension
Stefanie Bryant Secretarial Assistant III bryants@montclair.edu SCIE 4397
Christopher Langner Department Administrator langnerc@montclair.edu SCIE 109 3634
Rosemary Lipala Laboratory Specialist lipalar@montclair.edu SCIE 7394
Adam Parker Laboratory Equipment Technician parkera@montclair.edu SCIE 3489

Faculty

Matthew Aardema
Sandra Adams
Paul Bologna
James Campanella
Colette Feehan
John Gaynor
Reginald Halaby
Lisa Hazard
Julian Keenan
Scott Kight
Jennifer Krumins
Lee Lee
Kirsten Monsen
Mitchell Sitnick
John Smallwood
Quinn Vega
Meiyin Wu

Adjunct

Name Email Office Extension
Walid Abushahba abushahbaw@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Eduardo Areche arecheed@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Melissa Baralt baraltm@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Marcin Baranowski baranowskim@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Silvia Battista Torino battistators@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Rosa Biancone bianconer@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Brian Carey careyb@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Rena Dashiff dashiffr@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Anthony DeFina definaa@montclair.edu SCIE 107 4397
Lynn English englishl@montclair.edu N/A 5101
Gaby Fahmy fahmyg@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Gloria Frischmann frischmanng@montclair.edu SCIE 131 7527
Sandra Grieco griecos@montclair.edu DKSN 4274
Rebecca Leeming leemingr@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Robert Meade meader@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Christopher Natale natalec@montclair.edu SCIE 107 4397
Joseph Riggio riggioj@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Diana Sanchez sanchezdi@montclair.edu SCIE 107 N/A
Louis Scala scalal@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Janice Thomas thomasj@montclair.edu N/A N/A
CJ Urso ursoc@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Thomas Van Aken vanakent@montclair.edu N/A N/A