Current Committee Assignments

As of September 27, 2013.

*Note: The Board Chair and the President serve as ex officio, nonvoting members of every standing committee.

The Academic Affairs and Facilities Committee:
Mr. Hersh, Chair
Mr. Maguire, Vice-Chair
Ms. Cali
Mr. Carter
Dr. Cole*
Mr. LaRossa*
Mr. Van Dyk

Mr. Fasano, Non-voting member
Prof. Brown, Faculty representative

The Audit, Finance and Investment Committee:
Dr. Cuss, Chair
Ms. Blount, Vice-Chair
Mr. Bledsoe, Student-voting
Dr. Cole*
Mr. Kennedy
Mr. LaRossa*
Mr. Pinkett

The Personnel, Compensation, Nominations and Governance Committee:
Mr. McGoldrick, Chair
Mr. Hiltzik, Vice-Chair
Dr. Cole*
Mr. Kennedy
Mr. Maguire
Mr. LaRossa*
Ms. Padilla

The Executive Committee:
Mr. LaRossa, Chair
Mr. Hiltzik, Vice-Chair
Ms. Blount, Secretary
Dr. Cuss, Chair of Audit, Finance and Investment Committee
Mr. Hersh, Chair of the Academic Affairs and Facilities Committee
Mr. Kennedy, Immediate Past Chair
Mr. McGoldrick, Chair of Personnel, Compensation, Nomination and Governance Committee
Dr. Cole, President*

Board of Trustees Delegates

Montclair State University Foundation
Ms. Cali

NJ Association of State Colleges and Universities (NJASCU)
Ms. Cali