Schedule

Date Opponent Field
Saturday April 13 Virginia Virginia
Sunday April 14 Virginia Virginia
Past Games
Saturday April 6 Rutgers Rutgers
Saturday March 9 Rutgers TBA
Saturday March 10 Rutgers TBA
Saturday March 23 TCNJ at TCNJ
Sunday March 24 TCNJ at TCNJ
Saturday October 6 UDEL at UDEL
Sunday October 7 UDEL at UDEL
Saturday October 20 Rowan at Rowan
Sunday October 21 Rowan at Rowan
Sunday November 4 Lafayette at Lafayette
Sunday November 18 Rowan (3 Game Set) TBA