IAPC Executive Board

Maughn Gregory (Director)

David Kennedy

Megan Jane Laverty

  • Professor of Philosophy and Education, Teachers College, Columbia University
  • Email: laverty@tc.edu

Joanne Matkowski

  • Assistant Director of Grants Administration and Special Projects, Center of Pedagogy, Montclair State University
  • Email: matkowskij@mail.montclair.edu

Joe Oyler

  • Adjunct Professor of Educational Foundations; EdD Candidate in Pedagogy & Philosophy, Montclair State University
  • Email: oylerj@verizon.net

Alina Reznitskaya