Specialist and child playing with sandbox

Staff

The Center for Autism and Early Childhood Mental Health at Montclair State University is staffed by devoted professionals with a wide range of knowledge and experience. General contact information for our staff members is below, as are links to respective biographies.

Gerard Costa, PhD, DIR-C®-Training Leader, IMH-E-IV® Mentor-Clinical
Director
Phone: 973-655-6675
Email: costag@montclair.edu

Kaitlin Mulcahy, MA, LPC, IMH-E® IV-Clinical
Associate Director
Phone: 973-655-6692
Email: mulcahyk@montclair.edu

Corinne Catalano, MA, IMH-E®-IV
Associate Director for Consultation Services
Phone: 973-655-9864
Email: catalanoc@montclair.edu

Daniela Montecinos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-655-6685
Email: montecinosd@montclair.edu

Clinical and Family Support Services

Dayna Zatina Egan, PsyD, IMH-E®-III Clinical
Consulting Clinician
Phone: 973-655-7907
Email: eganda@montclair.edu

Jennifer Faasse, MA, LPC
Consulting Clinician/LAUNCH Consulting Trainer
Phone: 973-655-3544
Email: faassej@montclair.edu

Linda Garofallou, MS, LMT, IMH-E®-III Clinical
Consultant Trainer, Tactile and Sensory Foundations of Child Development,
QST Therapist and Parent Trainer
Phone: 973-655-6685
Email: lgarofallou@verizon.net

Jill Wodnick, MA, LCCE, CLC, IMH-E®-II
Consulting Trainer, Giving Birth and Being Born; Consultant, Keeping Babies and Children in Mind and NJ ACE CC-MSU
Phone: 973-655-6685
Email: wodnickj@montclair.edu

Amy Clarkson, BCMT
Consulting Music Therapist
Phone: 973-655-6685

Jodi Huntington, PhD, OT
Consulting Neuropsychologist, Occupational Therapist
Phone: 973-655-6685

NJ ACE CC-MSU

Karen Hood-Kasim, MPH
Project Coordinator, NJ ACE, CC-MSU
Phone: 973-655-7573
Email: hoodkasimk@montclair.edu

Eileen McKeating, PhD
Research Associate, NJ ACE, CC-MSU
Phone: 973-655-7950
Email: mckeatinge@montclair.edu

SEFI

Adam DiBella
Assistant Director for Systems and Operations
Phone: 973-655-3016
Email: dibellaa@montclair.edu

Charles Matteis, MBA
Organizational Consultant
Phone: 973-655-6856
Email: matteisc@montclair.edu

Lorri Sullivan, MA
Assistant Director for Curriculum and Training – MSU SEFI
Phone: 973-655-3015
Email: sullivanl@montclair.edu

Jean Budd
Lead Trainer and Technical Assistant Specialist
Phone: 973-655-3144
Email: buddn@montclair.edu

Lindsay Pearson
Lead Trainer and Technical Assistant Specialist
Phone: 973-655-3134
Email: pearsonl@montclair.edu

Michelle Barnea
Lead Trainer and Technical Assistant Specialist
Phone: 973-655-3143
Email: barneam@montclair.edu

Carley Aroldi, MA, LPC, IMH-E®-II
Lead Trainer and Technical Assistant Specialist
Phone: 973-655-3142
Email: aroldic@montclair.edu

Eve Lotito
Program Assistant
Phone: 973-655-3890
Email: lotitoev@montclair.edu

Project Launch

Rebecca Haddock, MA
Program Assistant for Grant Projects
Phone: 973-655-4277
Email: haddockr@montclair.edu

Jennifer Faasse, MA, LPC
Consulting Clinician/LAUNCH Consulting Trainer
Phone: 973-655-3544
Email: faassej@montclair.edu

Graduate Assistants

Emily Anderson
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 973-655-6685
Email: andersone11@montclair.edu

Jessica Andresini
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 973-655-6685
Email: andresinij1@montclair.edu

Heather Bonfante
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 973-655-6685
Email: bonfanteh1@montclair.edu

Rachael Magro
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 973-655-6685
Email: magror1@montclair.edu

Jordan Sicknick
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 973-655-6685
Email: sicknickj1@montclair.edu