Hands holding models of chemical bonds in front of a computer display screen.

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Johannes P Schelvis

Staff

Name Title Email Office Extension
Diane Prince Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno princed@montclair.edu CELS 5140
Rajoshree Bandyopadhyay Instructional Specialist bandyopadhyr@montclair.edu RICH 267A N/A
Charles Belunis Instructional Specialist belunisc@montclair.edu RICH N/A
Agnieszka Chojnowski Research Specialist chojnowskia@montclair.edu RICH N/A
Tamara Kreiss Research Specialist kreisst@montclair.edu RICH N/A
Kevin Olsen Chemistry Instrument/Research Technician olsenk@montclair.edu RICH 4076
Dennis Stachura Technical Specialist stachurad@montclair.edu RICH 5140
Sreedhar Tummalapalli Program Associate tummalapalls@montclair.edu RICH N/A

Faculty

Jaclyn Catalano
Hendrik Eshuis
Jinshan Gao
Yvonne M Gindt
Nina Goodey
Brian D Humphrey
John L Isidor
Marc L Kasner
David W Konas
Glen O'Neil
David Rotella
Lynn Schneemeyer
John Siekierka
David S Talaga
Mark A Whitener

Adjunct

Name Email Office Extension
Ronald Goldberg goldbergr@montclair.edu RICH 371 7197
Ulrich Gubler gubleru@montclair.edu N/A  N/A
Marc Kasner kasnerma@montclair.edu N/A N/A
Yingkai Xu xuy@montclair.edu N/A  N/A
Heather Yaros-Ramos yarosramosh@montclair.edu N/A N/A