Faculty and Staff

 ‌

The area code is 973 and the prefix is 655

     

Maris Appelbaum, AuD, CCC-A, Clinic Preceptor - AUD
email: appelbaumm@mail.montclair.edu

 

7076 

Joseph Attanasio, PhD, CCC-SLP, Emeritus Professor - SLP
email: attanasioj@mail.montclair.edu

 

 

Joan Besing, PhD, CCC-A, ASHA Fellow, Professor & Program  Director  AUD &  SLP
email: besingj@mail.montclair.edu

 

3182

Mary Boyle, PhD, CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow, Associate Professor
email: boylem@mail.montclair.edu

 

7356

Rosemary DeStephan, MS, CCC-SLP, Clinic Supervisor - SLP
email: destephanr@mail.montclair.edu

 

7367

Sarita Eisenberg, PhD, CCC-SLP, Associate Professor - SLP
email: eisenbergs@mail.montclair.edu

 

7363

Eileen Fasanella, MA, CCC-SLP, Clinical Coordinator, Graduate Advisor - SLP
email: fasanellae@mail.montclair.edu

 

7364

Matthew B. Fitzgerald, PhD, CCC-A, Associate Professor- AUD
email: fitzgeraldma@mail.montclair.edu

 

2182

Elaine Hitchcock, PhD, CCC-SLP, Assistant Professor - SLP
email: hitchcocke@mail.montclair.edu 

 

7355

Joanne Howard, AuD, CCC-A, Clinical Preceptor - AUD
email: howardjo@mail.montclair.edu

 

3934

Valerie Johnson, PhD, CCC-SLP, Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator & Graduate Advisor- SLP
email: johnsonv@mail.montclair.edu

 

2138

Janet Koehnke, PhD, CCC-A, ASHA Fellow, Professor & Dept. Chair
email: koehnkej@mail.montclair.edu

 

3305

Joann Kuebler, Professional Services Specialist
email: kueblerj@mail.montclair.edu

 

7752

Joyce Liebelt, BA, Clinic Manager
email: liebeltj@mail.montclair.educsdclinic@mail.montclair.edu
Speech Language Clinic
Hearing and Balance Clinic 

 



6917
3934

Maris Margulies, PhD, CCC-A,  Clinic Preceptor - AUD
email: marguliesm@mail.montclair.edu

 

3934

Donna Merchant, AuD, CCC-A, Assistant Professor-AUD 
email: merchantd@mail.montclair.edu 

 

7372

Faith Mogila,PhD, CCC-A, Clinic Preceptor - AUD
email: mogilaf@mail.montclair.edu

 

7359

Gabriella Musacchia, PhD, Assistant Professor-AUD
email: musacchiag@mail.montclair.edu

 

7303

Betty Needleman, AuD, CCC-A, Clinic Preceptor - AUD

  3934

Lisa A. Perhacs, AuD, CCCA, FAAA, Clinical Externship Coordinator - AUD
email: 
perhacsl@mail.montclair.edu

  3404

Diane Polledri, MS, CCC-SLP, Clinic Supervisor – SLP
email: polledrid@mail.montclair.edu

 

4481

Fran Prezant, MA, CCC-SLP, Instructor - SLP
email: prezantf@mail.montclair.edu

 

7124

Jaclyn Spitzer, PhD, CCC-A, Professor - AUD
email: spitzerja@mail.montclair.edu

 

3928

Deborah A. Verderosa, MA, Admissions Coordinator, Graduate Advisor for AUD & SLP
email: verderosad@mail.montclair.edu

 

4232

Ilse Wambacq, PhD, Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator & Graduate Advisor- AUD
email: wambacqi@mail.montclair.edu

 

4031