Affiliate Faculty

Vincenzo Bollettino headshot Vincenzo Bollettino
Professor, Department of Spanish and Italian
Research Interests: Contemporary Latin American Literature, Italian Medieval and Twentieth century Literatures.
370 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-7510; bollettinov@mail.montclair.edu
Kenneth H. Brook
Professor, Department of Anthropology
Ph.D. (Anthropology), City University of New York
150 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-7542; brookk@montclair.edu
Staff photo of Dr. Nicole Bryan Nicole Bryan
Assistant Professor, Management
Ph.D. (Global Affairs), Rutgers University
337 Partridge Hall; (973) 655-4492; bryann@mail.montclair.edu
Cary Federman headshot
Cary Federman
Assiociate Professor, Department of Justice Studies
Ph.D. (Political Science), The University of Virginia
Research Interests: Law and Psychiatry, capital punishment, prisons, serial killers

350 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-7966; federmanc@mail.montclair.edu
 Nadeem M. Firoz headshot Nadeem M. Firoz
Professor, Department of International Business
Ph.D. (Marketing), University of North Texas, Denton
Research Interests: Global Business, Service and the Non-Profit sector

207 Partridge Hall; (973) 655-7446; firozn@mail.montclair.edu
 Benjamin Hadis headshot Benjamin Hadis
Professor, Department of Sociology
Ph.D. (Sociology), University of California, Los Angeles
Research Interests: Development/Globalization; Population; Theory; Race and Ethnicity; Methods

306 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-7276; hadisb@mail.montclair.edu
Pankaj Lal headshot Pankaj Lal
Assistant Professor, Earth and Environmental Studies
Ph.D. (Forest Economics and Policy), University of Florida, Gainesville FL
Research Interests: Environmental Economics and Policy, Bioenergy, Climate Change, Modeling and Analysis of Forest and Agriculture Markets, Collective Resource Management and Conservation

358N Mallory Hall; (973) 655-3137; lalp@mail.montclair.edu
Professor Lee's Bio Photo Lee H. Lee
Professor, Department of Biology
Ph.D. (Biology), City University of New York
Research Interests: Develop the environmental probes to detect and prevent algal blooms

108 Science Hall; (973) 655-7164; leel@mail.montclair.edu
  Alexios Lykidis
Assistant Professor, Film Studies
Ph.D., University of Southern California
Research Interests: Contemporary European cinema, immigrant representation, independent cinema, art cinema.

Dickson Hall; (973) 655-4274; (973) 655-7030; lykidisa@mail.montclair.edu
Photo of Professor Nyiri Zsolt Nyiri
Assistant Professor, Political Science and Law
Ph.D., University Connecticut
Research Interests: European Politics, Public Opinion, Transatlantic Relations, Public Diplomacy, Muslims in the West, Global Governance

202 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-4238; nyiriz@mail.montclair.edu
Marietta Morrissey
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ph.D. (Sociology), Michigan State University
Research Interests: State and Economic Development in Latin America and the Caribbean

401 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-4314; morrisseym@mail.montclair.edu
 Sangeeta Parashar headshot Sangeeta Parashar
Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology
Ph.D. (Sociology), University of Maryland, College Park
Research Interests: Social Demography; Development/Globalization; Gender, Health and Population Policy; Methods

310 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-7168; parashars@mail.montclair.edu
Tony Spanakos headshot Tony Spanakos
Associate Professor, Political Science & Law
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Research Interests: Brazil, Venezuela, BRICS, Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Populism, Democratization, Security, Foreign Policies of Developing Countries, Political Theory

209 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-7575; spanakost@mail.montclair.edu
Neeraj Vedwan headshot

Neeraj Vedwan
Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
PhD, University of Georgia; BA: National Dairy Research Institute (India)
Office: 141 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-7503;vedwann@mail.montclair.edu

 Yong Wang headshot Yong Wang
Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology
Ph. D. (Sociology), Iowa State University
Research Interests: Theory; Cultural Sociology; Text Analysis; Statistics
311 Dickson Hall; (973) 655-7170; wangy@mail.montclair.edu