Advisors

Advisors for Justice Studies Majors 2012-13
Concentration in Justice Systems
Students with last lames beginning with A & H
Lenore Molee 973-655-7963 DI 327 moleel@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with B
Lisa Anne Zilney 973-655-7225 DI 349 zilneyl@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with C
Satenik Margaryan 973-655-5141 DI 322 margaryans@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with D-E

Cary Federman (sabbatical Fall 2013) contact Prof. Connolly or Prof. Morganti

973-655-7966 DI 350 federmanc@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with F
Jennifer Hunt  (sabbatical Spring 2014) contact Prof. Connolly or Prof. Morganti 973-655-7226 DI 351 huntj@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with G, I, J
Regina Judge 973-655-7390 DI 329 judger@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with N & O
Christopher Salvatore 973-655-7963 DI 327 salvatorec@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with K
Venezia Michalsen 973-655-5154 DI 328 michalsenv@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with L
Francesca Laguardia 973-655-5149 DI 316 laguardiaf@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with M
Jessica Henry 973-655-3416 DI 326 henryj@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with P
Norma C. Connolly, Chairperson 973-655-5347 DI 347 connollyn@mail.montclair.edu
Students with last lames beginning with Q-Z
Gale Morganti, Dept. Administrator 973-655-7897 DI 331 morgantiga@mail.montclair.edu
Concentration in Paralegal Studies
Nicole A. Fackina 973-655-7759 DI 330 fackinan@mail.montclair.edu
Concentration in International Justice
Gabriel Rubin 973-655-5319 DI 324 rubing@mail.montclair.edu
Criminal Justice Minor
Venezia Michalsen 973-655-5154 DI 328 michalsenv@mail.montclair.edu
Environmental Justice Minor
Lisa Anne Zilney 973-655-7225 DI 349 zilneyl@mail.montclair.edu
Justice and Families Minor
Francine Raguso, App. Learn. Specialist 973-655-7702 DI 346 ragusofr@mail.montclair.edu
Paralegal Studies Minor and Post B.A. in Paralegal Studies
Nicole A. Fackina 973-655-7759 DI 332 fackinan@mail.montclair.edu