Faculty & Staff

 

Name Telephone Office Email Address
Norma C. Connolly, Chairperson 973-655-5347 DI 347 connollyn@mail.montclair.edu
Lenore M. Molee, Deputy Chair 973-655-7963 DI 327 moleel@mail.montclair.edu
Mohsen S. Alizadeh 973-655-7905 DI 335 alizadehm@mail.montclair.edu
Nicole A. Fackina, Paralegal Program 973-655-7759 DI 330 fackinan@mail.montclair.edu
Cary Federman 973-655-7966 DI 350 federmanc@mail.montclair.edu
Jessica Henry 973-655-3416 DI 326 henryj@mail.montclair.edu
Jennifer Hunt 973-655-7226 DI 351 huntj@mail.montclair.edu
Regina Judge 973-655-7390 DI 329 judger@mail.montclair.edu
Francesca Laguardia 973-655-5149 DI 316 laguardiaf@mail.montclair.edu
Satenik Margaryan 973-655-3161 DI 345 margaryans@mail.montclair.edu
Venezia Michalsen 973-655-5154 DI 328 michalsenv@mail.montclair.edu
Gabriel Rubin 973-655-5319 DI 324 rubing@mail.montclair.edu
Chirstopher Salvatore 973-655-7515 DI 314 salvatorec@mail.montclair.edu
Lisa Anne Zilney 973-655-7225 DI 349 zilneyl@mail.montclair.edu
Gale Morganti, Dept. Administrator 973-655-7897 DI 331 morgantiga@mail.montclair.edu
Francine Raguso, App. Learn. Specialist 973-655-7702 DI 346 ragusofr@mail.montclair.edu
Vicki Toffler, Dept. Secretary 973-655-4152 DI 348 tofflerv@mail.montclair.edu