Communication Sciences Disorders

Page 1 of 2

Doctoral Students Receive Travel Awards

McChesney Awarded Reisberg Memorial Student Achievement Award

Janowiak Awarded CS&D SLP Scholarship

Wessel Awarded the Scholl Endowed Scholarship

Polay Awarded Scholl Endowed Scholarship

Zory Awarded CSND Audiology Scholarship

Konecko Awarded CSND Audiology Scholarship

Treuer Awarded Peins Speech-Language Pathology Scholarship

Janet Koehnke, elected Vice-President for Academic Affairs in Audiology of the American Speech-Language Hearing Association

ASHA's Student Hill Day in Washington, DC