Adjuncts

Adjuncts are an extremely vital part of the Department of Psychology. They bring their expertise and real-life experiences to the classroom. Here is a list of the adjunct faculty who are doing just that this year!

 

Aidoo Carla aidooc@mail.montclair.edu
Amorello Brian amorellob@mail.montclair.edu
Benkendorf Daniel benkendorfd@mail.montclair.edu
Berado James dmcange@aol.com
Brock-Murray Raymond brockmurrayr@mail.montclair.edu
Brown Irisha browni@mail.montclair.edu
Cangelosi Donna cangelosid@montclair.edu
Castiglia Danielle castigliad@mail.montclair.edu
Clesca Cindy clescac@mail.montclair.edu
Dolese Melissa dolesem@mail.montclair.edu
Dow Emily dowe@montclair.edu
Dowling Richard dowlingr@mail.momtclair.edu
Dowling Richard dowlingr@mail.montclair.edu
Dranoff Mihaela dranoffm@mail.montclair.edu
Dranoff Eric dranoffe@mail.montclair.edu
Fiedeldey Steven fiedeldeys@mail.montclair.edu
Finlay Cory finlayc@mail.montclair.edu
Forsythe Matthew forsythem2@mail.montclair.edu
garett john garettj@mail.montclair.edu
Huk Oksana huko@mail.montclair.edu
Kitzie Mark dlang37500@aol.com
Kowalski Stanley kowalskiw@mail.montclair.edu
Kresh Sarah kreshs@mail.montclair.edu
Langfelder Diane langfelderd@mail.montclair.edu
LeBlanc Andrew leblanca@mail.montclair.edu
Maculaitis Martine maculaitism@mail.montclair.edu
Mcdermott Shannon K. mcdermotts@mail.montclair.edu
McGuire Kimberly mcguirek@mail.montclair.edu
Morgan Brett morganb@montclair.edu
Paredes Margarita paredesm@mail.montclair.edu
Petronzi Gregory petronzig@mail.montclair.edu
Pine David pined@mail.montclair.edu
Pingor Christopher PingorC@mail.montclair.edu
Pirelli Elena smartway@mindspring.com
Pirelli Gianni mikia25@yahoo.com
Ramirez Sonja  
Rodriguez Negron Jose rodrigueznej@mail.montclair.edu
Rotonda James rotondaj@mail.montclair.edu
Sexton Brian sextonb@mail.montclaire.edu
Shepherd Mason shepherdm@mail.montclair.edu
Shuey Justine shueyj@mail.montclair.edu
Siiter Roland siiterr@mail.montclair.edu
Strollo Jennifer strolloj@mail.montclair.edu
Truffin Michelle truffinm@mail.montclair.edu
Wankmuller Michelle M. wankmullerm@mail.montclair.edu
Woolston Krystal woolstonk@mail.montclair.edu
Yankouski Brian yankouskib@mail.montclair.edu
Zenker Sanford zenkers@mail.montclair.edu
Zito Michael zitom@mail.montclair.edu