Adjuncts

Adjuncts are an extremely vital part of the Department of Psychology. They bring their expertise and real-life experiences to the classroom. Here is a list of the adjunct faculty who are doing just that this year!

 

Aidoo Carla aidooc@mail.montclair.edu
Allen Esther allene@mail.montclair.edu
Amorello Brian amorellob@mail.montclair.edu
Benkendorf Daniel benkendorfd@mail.montclair.edu
Brown Theresa brownt@mail.montclair.edu
Cangelosi Donna cangelosid@mail.montclair.edu
Caporrimo Rosaria caporrimor@mail.montclair.edu
Castiglia Danielle castigliad@mail.montclair.edu
Caufield Meghan caufieldm@mail.montclair.edu
Chun David chund@mail.montclair.edu
Clesca Cindy clescac@mail.montclair.edu
Del Pozzo Jill delpozzoj@mail.montclair.edu
Dolese Melissa dolesem@mail.montclair.edu
Dow Emily dowe@mail.montclair.edu
Dranoff Mihaela dranoffm@mail.montclair.edu
Dranoff Eric dranoffe@mail.montclair.edu
Fiedeldey Steven fiedeldeys@mail.montclair.edu
Finlay Cory finlayc@mail.montclair.edu
Forsythe Matthew forsythem@mail.montclair.edu
French Helen frenchh@mail.montclair.edu
Frisina Pasquale frisinap@mail.montclair.edu
Fusco Arline fuscoa@mail.montclair.edu
Galazyn Magdelena galazynm@mail.montclair.edu
Green Leslie greenle@mail.montclair.edu
Guidetta Angela guidettaa@mail.montclair.edu
Haddock Rebecca haddockr@mail.montclair.edu
Henry Steve henryst@mail.montclair.edu
Iacovelli Tracy iacovellit@mail.montclair.edu
Jacobson-Wise Nan jacobsonwisn@mail.montclair.edu
Kowalski Stanley kowalskiw@mail.montclair.edu
Kramer Rivka kramerr@mail.montclair.edu
Kresh Sarah kreshs@mail.montclair.edu
Kwok Gary kwokg@mail.montclair.edu
Lamourt Ivan lamourti@mail.montclair.edu
Langfelder-Hefferon Diane langfelderd@mail.montclair.edu
LeBlanc Andrew leblanca@mail.montclair.edu
Maculaitis Martine maculaitism@mail.montclair.edu
Manz Kathleen manzk@mail.montclair.edu
Mathew Alexandra mathewa@mail.montclair.edu
Mcdermott Shannon K. mcdermotts@mail.montclair.edu
Morgan Brett morganb@mail.montclair.edu
Nicolai Lindsay nicolail@mail.montclair.edu
Olivo Julio olivoj@mail.montclair.edu
Pace Megan pacem@mail.montclair.edu
Paredes Margarita paredesm@mail.montclair.edu
Parikh Sara parikhs@mail.montclair.edu
Petronzi Gregory petronzig@mail.montclair.edu
Pingor Christopher Pingorc@mail.montclair.edu
Pirelli Gianni pirellig@mail.montclair.edu
Ploskonka Jillian ploskonkaj@mail.montclair.edu
Ramirez-Nahass Sonja ramireznahas@mail.montclair.edu
Rodriguez-Negron Jose rodrigueznej@mail.montclair.edu
Rotonda James rotondaj@mail.montclair.edu
Sexton Brian sextonb@mail.montclaire.edu
Shepherd Mason shepherdm@mail.montclair.edu
Shore-Friedman Tamara friedmant@mail.montclair.edu
Shuey Justine shueyj@mail.montclair.edu
Sitnick Stephanie sitnicks@mail.montclair.edu
Strollo Jennifer strolloj@mail.montclair.edu
Stuehr David stuehrd@mail.montclair.edu
Tenney Lauren tenneyla@mail.montclair.edu
Wankmuller Michelle M. wankmullerm@mail.montclair.edu
Warraich-Gibson Eman warraichgibe@mail.montclair.edu
Zenker Sanford zenkers@mail.montclair.edu
Zito Michael zitom@mail.montclair.edu