Faculty and Staff

‌Main Office:

Name Telephone Office Email
Jason Dickinson, Ph.D.
Director
973-655-4188  DI 302  dickinsonj@mail.montclair.edu
Nathaniel Aker
Program Assistant
973-655-4188 DI 301 akern@mail.montclair.edu
Jacqueline Catalano Program Manager 973-655-6971 DI 373 catalanoj@mail.montclair.edu

Faculty and Staff

Name Telephone Office Email
Adrienne Millican, Asst. Program Manager NJCWTP - Grant 973-655-7698 DI 361 Millicana@mail.montclair.edu
Ariel Alvarez, Faculty 973-655-3157 DI 202 alvareza@mail.montclair.edu
Cathy Brown, Instructional Specialist 973-655-4239 DI 367 brownc@mail.montclair.edu
David Stuehr, Coordinator
CCC Degree Completion
973-655-7929 DI 281 stuehrd@mail.montclair.edu
Eve Robinson, Program Manager
NJCWTP - Grant
973-655-5273 DI 363 robinsone@mail.montclair.edu
Gloria Rodriguez, Program Assistant
NJCWTP - Grant
973-655-3290 DI 362 rodriguezg@mail.montclair.edu
Kelly Trachtenberg, Program Assistant
ADAD - Grant
973-655-6860 DI 365 tractenbergk@mail.montclair.edu
Lucy Takagi, Clinical Specialist 973-655-2135 DI 366 takagil@mail.montclair.edu
Mary Anne Fanning, Program Manager
ADAD - Grant
973-655-3089 DI 3089 fanningm@mail.montclair.edu
Michele Cascardi, Faculty 973-655-4089 DI 4089 cascardim@mail.montclair.edu
Nancy Coba, Instructional Specialist 973-655-7845 DI 368 cobana@mail.montclair.edu
Nydia Monagas, Clinical Specialist 973-655-7826 DI 369 monagasn@mail.montclair.edu
Svetlana Shpiegel, Faculty 973-655-2062 DI 370 shpiegels@mail.montclair.edu