Faculty and Staff

‌Main Office:

Name Telephone Office Email

Jason Dickinson, Director
PhD, Florida International University

973-655-4188  DI 302  dickinsonj@mail.montclair.edu

Nathaniel Aker, Program Assistant
BA, Montclair State University

973-655-4188 DI 301 akern@mail.montclair.edu

Jacqueline Catalano, Program Manager
MS, Queens College

973-655-6971 DI 373 catalanoj@mail.montclair.edu

 
Grants and Initiatives Staff:

Name

Telephone

Office

Email

Adrienne Millican, Asst. Program Manager
New Jersey Child Welfare Training Partnership
MPA, Rutgers University

973-655-7698

DI 361

Millicana@mail.montclair.edu

Gloria Rodriguez, Program Assistant
New Jersey Child Welfare Training Partnership BA, Montclair State University

973-655-3290

DI 362

rodriguezg@mail.montclair.edu

Mary Anne Fanning, Program Manager
Adolescent Advocacy Certificate
MA, Montclair State University

973-655-3089 DI 364

fanningm@mail.montclair.edu

Kelly Trachtenberg, Program Assistant
Adolescent Advocacy Certificate
BA, Montclair State University

973-655-6860

DI 365

tractenbergk@mail.montclair.edu

Laura Naughton, Program Coordinator
Summer Housing Internship Program
BA, University of Vermont

973-655-4188

 

 

David J. Stuehr, Program Coordinator
Cumberland County Degree Completion
JD, Indiana University                      

          

973-655-7679

DI 341

 

Stuehrd@mail.montclair.edu