Faculty

Jason Dickinson
Associate Professor
PhD, Florida International University

Office: DI 301
Phone: 973-655-4188
Email: dickinsonj@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: M-F
by appointment

Michele Cascardi
Associate Professor
PhD, Stony Brook University

 

Office: DI 371
Phone: 973-655-4089
Email: cascardim@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2015
W: 11 am – 2 pm and by appointment

Svetlana Shpiegel
Assistant Professor
PhD,  Rutgers University

 

Office:  DI 370 
Phone: 973-655-2062 
E mail: Shpiegels@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Spring 2015
T: 9 am - 10 am  W: 10 am - 12 am  R: 9 am -10 am
By appointment

Brad Forenza
Assistant Professor
PhD, Rutgers University

 

Office: DI 372
Phone: 973-655-3522
Email: Forenzab@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2015
M: 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm & 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm  W: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
By appointment

Cathy Brown
Instructional Specialist
JD, Columbia University School of Law

Office: DI 367 
Phone:  973-655-4239 
Email: Brown

Hours:  Spring 2015
MW: 8:15 am -9:15 am  T: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm 
R: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
By Appointment

Nancy Coba
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office: DI 368 
Phone: 973-655-7845 
Email: Cobana@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Spring 2015
M: 9:30 am - 11 am  W: 9 am - 11 am & 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
By appointment

Nydia Monagas
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office: DI 369 
Phone: 973-655-7826 
E mail: Monagasn@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2015
M: 10 am - 11 m  W: 10 am - 11 am  W: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
By appointment

Lucy Takagi
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office:  DI 366 
Phone:  973-655-2135 
Email: Takagil@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2015
M: 11 am - 12:15 pm  T: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm  W: 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
By appointment