Faculty

Jason Dickinson
Associate Professor
PhD, Florida International University

Office: DI 301
Phone: 973-655-4188
Email: dickinsonj@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: M-F
by appointment

Svetlana Shpiegel
Assistant Professor
PhD,  Rutgers University

 

Office:  DI 370 
Phone: 973-655-2062 
E mail: Shpiegels@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Fall 2016
Monday 10:30am-11:30am
Tuesday 10:30am-12:00pm
Wednesday 10:30am-11:30am

 

Brad Forenza
Assistant Professor
PhD, Rutgers University

 

Office: DI 372
Phone: 973-655-3522
Email: Forenzab@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Fall 2016
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am-11:00am

 

Nicole Lytle
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Toledo

 

 

 

Office: DI 371
Phone: 973-655-4089
Email: lytlen@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Fall 2016
Wednesday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday 8:00am-9:00am and 12:30pm - 1:30pm

 

Wendy Zeitlin
Assistant Professor
PhD, Yeshiva Univeristy

 

 

Office: DI 363
Phone:
Email: zeitlinw@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Fall 2016
Monday and Tuesday 10:30am - 12:00pm

 

Cathy Brown
Instructional Specialist
JD, Columbia University School of Law

Office: DI 367 
Phone:  973-655-4239 
Email: Brown

Hours:  Fall 2016
Monday 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 11:30am - 12:30pm

Nancy Coba
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office: DI 368 
Phone: 973-655-7845 
Email: Cobana@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Fall 2016
Monday and Wednesday
8:30am - 9:45am and 11:30am - 1:00pm

Nydia Monagas
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office: DI 369 
Phone: 973-655-7826 
E mail: Monagasn@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Fall 2016
Monday and Wednesday
11:30am - 1:00pm

Lucy Takagi
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office:  DI 366 
Phone:  973-655-2135 
Email: Takagil@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Fall 2016
Monday and Wednesday
11:30am - 12:30pm and 4:00pm - 5:00pm