Faculty

Jason Dickinson
Associate Professor
PhD, Florida International University

Office: DI 301
Phone: 973-655-4188
Email: dickinsonj@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: M-F
by appointment

Svetlana Shpiegel
Assistant Professor
PhD,  Rutgers University

 

Office:  DI 370 
Phone: 973-655-2062 
E mail: Shpiegels@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Spring 2016
T/R: 2:30-3:30, W:10:30-12
by appointment

Brad Forenza
Assistant Professor
PhD, Rutgers University

 

Office: DI 372
Phone: 973-655-3522
Email: Forenzab@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2016
T/R: 1-2:30
by appointment

 

Nicole Lytle
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Toledo

 

 

 

Office: DI 371
Phone: 973-655-4089
Email: lytlen@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2016
M: 9-10; T: 8-9 & 2:30-3:30

by appointment

Cathy Brown
Instructional Specialist
JD, Columbia University School of Law

Office: DI 367 
Phone:  973-655-4239 
Email: Brown

Hours:  Spring 2016
T/R: 9:30-10:30; W: 11:30-1
by appointment

Nancy Coba
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office: DI 368 
Phone: 973-655-7845 
Email: Cobana@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Spring 2016
M 8:30-9:45/ 1-2, W 8:30-9:45
by appointment

Joseph Del Russo
Assistant Professor
JD, Rutgers University School of Law

 

Office: DI 363 
Phone: 973-655-5273
Email: delrussoj@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Spring 2016
M: 11:30-1, W: 11:30-1
by appointment

Nydia Monagas
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office: DI 369 
Phone: 973-655-7826 
E mail: Monagasn@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Spring 2016
M 10-11:15, W 10-11:15/ 2:30-3:30
by appointment

Lucy Takagi
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office:  DI 366 
Phone:  973-655-2135 
Email: Takagil@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2016
M 3-5:30, W 3-4
by appointment