Faculty

Jason Dickinson
Associate Professor
PhD, Florida International University

Office: DI 301
Phone: 973-655-4188
Email: dickinsonj@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: M-F
by appointment

Michele Cascardi
Associate Professor
PhD, Stony Brook University

 

Office: DI 371
Phone: 973-655-4089
Email: cascardim@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2015
T: 9:00-9:30, W:10:30-12:30, R:9:-9:30

by appointment

Svetlana Shpiegel
Assistant Professor
PhD,  Rutgers University

 

Office:  DI 370 
Phone: 973-655-2062 
E mail: Shpiegels@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Spring 2015
M:9:00-10:00, T: 10:00-12:00, W:9:00-10:00
by appointment

Brad Forenza
Assistant Professor
PhD, Rutgers University

 

Office: DI 372
Phone: 973-655-3522
Email: Forenzab@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2015
M: 1:00-2:30, W: 2:30-4:00
by appointment

Cathy Brown
Instructional Specialist
JD, Columbia University School of Law

Office: DI 367 
Phone:  973-655-4239 
Email: Brown

Hours:  Spring 2015
T: 10:00-12:00, R: 2:30-4:30, F:11:00-12:00
by appointment

Nancy Coba
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office: DI 368 
Phone: 973-655-7845 
Email: Cobana@mail.montclair.edu

Hours: Spring 2015
T: 9:00-11:00, R: 9:00-11:00
by appointment

Nydia Monagas
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office: DI 369 
Phone: 973-655-7826 
E mail: Monagasn@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2015
M: 10:00-11:15, W: 10:00-11:15 and 2:30-3:00
by appointment

Lucy Takagi
Clinical Specialist
Psy.D., Rutgers University

Office:  DI 366 
Phone:  973-655-2135 
Email: Takagil@mail.montclair.edu

Hours:  Spring 2015
M: 10:00-11:00, T: 12:30-1:30, W: 4:00-5:00
by appointment