Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2014 - Full-Time Faculty

Faculty Office Telephone E-mail Office Hours
Jay Livingston, Chair 303 Dickson (973) 655-4131 livingstonj@mail.montclair.edu M 11:30-1:00 p.m.
R 7:00-8:00 a.m.
Yasemin Besen-Cassino 305 Dickson (973) 655-7229 beseny@mail.montclair.edu M 2:30-5:30 p.m.
Christopher Donoghue 312 Dickson (973) 655-7227 donoghuec@mail.montclair.edu MR 1:30-2:30 p.m.
M 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Benjamin Hadis 306 Dickson (973) 655-7276 hadisb@mail.montclair.edu TR 2:30-3:30 p.m.
W 4:30-5:20 p.m.
Sangeeta Parashar 310 Dickson (973) 655-7168 parashars@mail.montclair.edu MR 2:30-4:00 p.m.
Janet Ruane 307 Dickson (973 655-7169 ruanej@mail.montclair.edu T 1:00-2:00 p.m.
R 11:30-12:45 p.m.
Vikash Singh 308 Dickson (973) 655-7231 singhv@mail.montclair.edu WF 10:00-11:30 a.m.
Yong Wang 311 Dickson (973) 655-7170 wangy@mail.montclair.edu W 2:00-4:30 p.m.
Gilbert Zicklin 313 Dickson (973) 655-4168 zickling@mail.montclair.edu W 2:00-4:00 p.m.

Adjunct Faculty

Please contact individual faculty via e-mail for their office hours. No voicemail is available.