Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2014 - Full-Time Faculty

Faculty Office Telephone E-mail Office Hours
Jay Livingston, Chair 303 Dickson (973) 655-4131 livingstonj@mail.montclair.edu M 11:30-1:00 p.m. R 7:00-8:00 a.m.
Yasemin Besen-Cassino 305 Dickson (973) 655-7229 beseny@mail.montclair.edu  
Christopher Donoghue 312 Dickson (973) 655-7227 donoghuec@mail.montclair.edu  
Benjamin Hadis 306 Dickson (973) 655-7276 hadisb@mail.montclair.edu  
Sangeeta Parashar 310 Dickson (973) 655-7168 parashars@mail.montclair.edu  
Janet Ruane 307 Dickson (973 655-7169 ruanej@mail.montclair.edu  
Vikash Singh 308 Dickson (973) 655-7231 vsingh@sociology.rutgers.edu  
Yong Wang 311 Dickson (973) 655-7170 wangy@mail.montclair.edu  
Gilbert Zicklin 313 Dickson (973) 655-4168 zickling@mail.montclair.edu  

Adjunct Faculty

Please contact individual faculty via e-mail for their office hours. No voicemail is available.