Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2017 - Full-Time Faculty

 

Faculty Office Telephone E-mail Office Hours
Jay Livingston, Chair 303 Dickson (973) 655-4131 livingstonj@mail.montclair.edu M 11:45-1:00 p.m.
R 7:30-9:00 a.m.
Yasemin Besen-Cassino 305 Dickson (973) 655-7229 beseny@mail.montclair.edu M 2:30-5:30 p.m.
W 4:00-5:50 p.m.
Christopher Donoghue 312 Dickson (973) 655-7227 donoghuec@mail.montclair.edu

T 2:00-3:00 p.m. & 4:45-5:30 p.m.
R 3:30-5:30 p.m.

Benjamin Hadis 306 Dickson (973) 655-7276 hadisb@mail.montclair.edu

M 1:00-1:30 p.m.  T3:50-5:20 p.m.
R 1:00-1:30 p.m.

Sangeeta Parashar 310 Dickson (973) 655-7168 parashars@mail.montclair.edu

M 10:30-12:00 noon
R 2:30-4:00 p.m.

Janet Ruane 307 Dickson (973) 655-7169 ruanej@mail.montclair.edu T 11:30-12:30 p.m.
R 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Stephen Ruszczyk 313 Dickson  (973) 655-3719 ruszczyks@mail.montclair.edu M 10:30-11:30 a.m.
W 10:30-11:30 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Vikash Singh 308 Dickson (973) 655-7231 singhv@mail.montclair.edu M 3:00-5:00 p.m.
W 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Yong Wang 311 Dickson (973) 655-7170 wangy@mail.montclair.edu

W 2:00-5:00 p.m.

Adjunct Faculty

Please contact individual faculty via e-mail for their office hours. No voicemail is available.