Adjunct Faculty

Spanish Adjunct Faculty

Almuina Viz, Sara- almuinavizs@montclair.edu

Balog, Zachary- balogz@montclair.edu

Bartlett, Monika- bartlettm@montclair.edu

Buzzelli, Allison- buzzellia@montclair.edu

Cabana, Ileana- cabanai@montclair.edu

Caratti, Jimena- carattij@montclair.edu

Clark, Tracy- clarkt@montclair.edu

DaCosta, Caroline- odonovanc@montclair.edu

De la Torre, Fanny- delatorref@montclair.edu

Fernandez Poyatos, Susana- fernandezpos@montclair.edu

Fraga, Jose- fragaj@montclair.edu

Garcia, Luis- garcialu@montclair.edu

Lacey, Omaira- laceyo@montclair.edu

McGuinness, Patrick- mcguinnessp@montclair.edu

Miranda, Raul- mirandar@montclair.edu

Moreno-Orta, Sarai- morenoortas@montclair.edu

O'Rourke-Heredia, Colleen- orourkeherec@montclair.edu

Ortega, Aleksin- ortegaal@montclair.edu

Paris, Jaime- parisj@montclair.edu

Perez, Claudia- perezc@montclair.edu

Robles Fernandez, Ramon- roblesfernar@montclair.edu

Rossi, Jason- rossij@montclair.edu

Santiago, Dalia- santiagoda@montclair.edu

Schwenk, Yajana- schwenky@montclair.edu

Velasquez, Hector- velasquezh@montclair.edu

Wechsler, Dulce- wechslerd@montclair.edu

Winslow, Tracy- winslowt@montclair.edu

Zieleniewski, Jeffrey- zieleniewskj@montclair.edu

 

Latino Studies Adjunct Faculty

Fernandez, Doris- fernandezd@montclair.edu

Galindo, Annette- galindoa@montclair.edu

Membreno, Robert- membrenor@montclair.edu

Mongor-Lizarrabengoa, David- mongorlizard@montclair.edu

 

Portuguese Studies Adjunct Faculty

Arfinengo, Lilia- arfinengol@montclair.edu

Keller, Idalina- kelleri@montclair.edu