National Panhellenic Conference (NPC)

The National Panhellenic Conference (NPC)

- Composed of 4 Sororities
The National Panhellenic Conference or NPC is an umbrella body reserved for inter/national women's sororities who belong to the national governing body. The NPC exists to promote the values of and to serve as an advocate for its member groups in collaboration with those members, campuses, and communities. Each member group is autonomous as a social, Greek-letter society of college women and alumnae. Members are represented on over 620 college and university campuses in the United States.


  • Delta Phi Epsilon
  • Phi Sigma Sigma
  • Sigma Delta Tau
  • Sigma Sigma Sigma

(Return to Clubs & Organizations List)