Inter-Sorority Council (ISC)

Inter Sorority Council (ISC)

Composed of 4 of our local Sororities
The Inter Sorority Council is composed of four local organizations founded at Montclair State University. The ISC sub-council system strives to uphold the values of integrity, loyalty, compassion, and humility, upon which the organizations were founded. Sorority involvement enhances the co-curricular experience by providing resources and opportunities for scholarship, leadership, service, and social development in an atmosphere conducive to friendship and sisterhood.


  • Alpha Iota Chi
  • Delta Xi Delta
  • Sigma Delta Phi
  • Theta Kappa Chi

(Return to Clubs & Organizations List)