People

Project Personnel 2012-2013:

Mika Munakata headshot

Mika Munakata
munakatam@mail.montclair.edu

Eliza Leszczynski headshot

Eliza Leszcynski
leszcynskie@mail.montclair.edu

Ken Wolff headshot

Ken Wolff (Retired)
wolffk@mail.montclair.edu

Mary Lou West with her telescope

Mary Lou West (Retired)
westm@mail.montclair.edu

Fellows in the Middle

Middle School Teachers

Tim Firth headshot

Tim Firth
tfirth@kearnyschools.com
Franklin School, Kearny, 7th grade science

Marcy Fischer headshot

Marcy Fisher,
mfisher@kearnyschools.com
Franklin School, Kearny, 7th grade mathematics

Catherine Sickinger headshot

Catherine Sickinger,
csickinger@kearnyschools.com
Franklin School, Kearny, 6th grade science

Noreen Wiggins headshot

Noreen Wiggins,
nwiggins@kearnyschools.com
Franklin School, Kearny, 6th grade mathematics

Mary Goffredo headshot

Mary Goffredo (Teacher Liaison)
mgoffredo@kearnyschools.com
Kearny, Franklin School, 8th grade science

Graduate Students

Alex Cali headshot

Alex Cali, Applied mathematics calia1@mail.montclair.edu
Modeling of ferrofluids, Dr. Phil Yecko

Jessica Evans headshot

Jessica Evans, Biology
evansj11@mail.montclair.edu
Ecology, Dr. Jennifer Krumins

Francesca Pizzigoni headshot

Francesca Pizzigoni, Mathematics
pizzigonif1@mail.montclair.edu
Cryptography, Dr. Aihua Li

Anna Slusarczyk headshot

Anna Slusarczyk, Molecular biology,
rzekeca1@mail.montclair.edu
Molecular biology, Dr. Lee Lee

Research Advisors for 2010/2011

Jennifer Krumins headshot

Dr. Jennifer Krumins
kruminsj@mail.montclair.edu
Ecology

Behlman Lee headshot

Dr. Lee Lee
leel@mail.montclair.edu
Molecular biology

Aihua Li headshot

Dr. Aihua Li
lia@mail.montclair.edu
Applied algebra

Phil Yecko headshot

Dr. Phil Yecko
yeckop@mail.montclair.edu
Applied mathematics, ferrofluids