Meetings

Wipro Monthly Meetings

All fellows and district coordinators are expected to attend the monthly meetings.

Date (2014-2015)TimeLocation
Tuesday, September 16 4:00-6:30 (half hour earlier) PRISM
     
Saturday, October 18 9:00 - 3:00 School of Conservation
     
Wednesday, November 12 4:30 - 7:00 Clifton School District
     
Tuesday, December 16 (snowdate 12/18) 4:30 - 7:00 Kearny School District
     
Tuesday, January 27 (snowdate 1/29) 4:30 - 8:00 PRISM
     
Tuesday, February 24 (snowdate 3/3) 4:30 - 7:00 Montclair School District
     
Tuesday, March 24 (snowday 3/26) 4:30 - 7:00 Paramus School District
     
Tuesday, April 28 4:30 - 7:00 Orange School District
     
Tuesday, May 19 - POSTER SESSION with Cohort 1 4:30 - 7:00 PRISM
     
Friday/Saturday - June 12th & 13th 12:00p-8:00p & 8:00a - 5:00p Park Ridge Marriott

***Cohort 3 Celebration Tuesday, May 26, 2015