Meet the Staff

 

‎‌Dora Lim
General Manager 
973-655-6895
limd@mail.montclair.edu

 

 

 
 
 
 
Abir Roychoudhury
Director of Retail Operations 
973-655-4424
abir.roychoudhury@sodexo.com 

 

Andrew Pignataro
Director of Auxiliary Services
973-655-5415
pignataroa@mail.montclair.edu

 
 
Jim Robinson
Food Service Liaison 
973-655-7889
robinsonja@mail.montclair.edu

 
Derek Loux
Resident Dining Director 
973-655-7044
louxd@mail.montclair.edu  

 

Erin Willner
Catering Director
973-655-4424
willnere@mail.montclair.edu

    

Conor Jenkins 
Retail Manager
973-655-3413
jenkinsc@mail.montclair.edu

   

Rema Pady
Unit Controller
973-655-5440
padyr@mail.montclair.edu

  

Steven Reader
Executive Chef 
973-655-3082
readers@mail.montclair.edu

 Scott Frew headshot

Scott Frew

Excecutive Chef

973-655-3082

frews@mail.montclair.edu

‌‎   

Thomas Hendricks

Excecutive Chef

973-655-4666

hendrickst@mail.montclair.edu

Sonny Rodolfo headshot

Sonny Rodolfo
Retail Manager
973-655-4187
rodolfos@mail.montclair.edu

 

 

Michael Petti
Residence Dining Manager
973-655-4666
 
 

     

John Malmeister
Production Manager
973-655-4602
malmeisterj@mail.montclair.com

 

 

 

 Brad Strong
Marketing Coordinator
973-655-5500
strongb@mail.montclair.com