The Team

Staff Directory

Dennis Bone
Dennis M. Bone
Director | Feliciano Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone:  973-655-2095
Email: dennis.bone@montclair.edu
Room:  080C, Feliciano School of Business building
Sharon Waters
Sharon Waters
Program Manager & ENTR 201 Adjunct Professor | Feliciano Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone:  973-655-6803
Email:  sharon.waters@montclair.edu
Room:  080A, Feliciano School of Business building
Lori Rowbotham
Lori Rowbotham
Program Assistant | Feliciano Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone:  973-655-5275
Email:  lori.rowbotham@montclair.edu
Room:  080, Feliciano School of Business building

Faculty Directory

marc baskin photo
Marc Baskin
Adjunct Professor
Email: baskinm@montclair.edu
Claire Cowart
Adjunct Professor
Email: cowarth@montclair.edu
Photo of Jason M. Frasca
Jason M. Frasca
Entrepreneurship Instructor and Startup Mentor
Phone: 973-655-3151
Email: jason.frasca@montclair.edu
Room: 435, Feliciano School of Business building
Photo of Iain Kerr
Iain Kerr
Co-Director of MIX Lab; Instructor of Innovation Design
Phone: 207-332-6097
Email: iain6579@gmail.com
Photo of Peter Kestenbaum
Peter Kestenbaum
Adviser to the Feliciano Center
Phone: 201-388-0523
Email: peter.kestenbaum@gmail.com
Photo of Dr. Ross A. Malaga
Dr. Ross A. Malaga
Professor and Chief Disruptor
Phone: 973-655-3419
Email: malagar@mail.montclair.edu
Room: 464, Feliciano School of Business building
resize photo
Mina Zarfsaz
Instructor of Innovation Design
Phone: 518-335-1641
Email: zarfsazmina@gmail.com
Photo of Dr. Yanli Zhang
Dr. Yanli Zhang
Associate Professor
Phone:  973-655-7863
Email: zhangy@mail.montclair.edu
Room:  446, Feliciano School of Business building
Dr. Wencang (Warren) Zhou
Assistant Professor
Phone:  973-655-3155
Email: zhouw@mail.montclair.edu
Room:  452, Feliciano School of Business building
 
 

Advisory Board

The Feliciano Center for Entrepreneurship Advisory Board advises the Director on entrepreneurial opportunities and strategies. The members of the Board act as ambassadors for the Feliciano Center for Entrepreneurship within the business community and identify resources and support for the Center.

Daryl Bryant
Daryl Bryant
Co-founder and CEO
Hudson Integrated and NaturalCell Supplements
guy falzarano
Guy Falzarano
Founder and CEO
Lightbridge Franchise Company
Mimi Feliciano
Mimi Feliciano
Founder and CEO
FEM Real Estate 
Sally Glick
Principal and Chief Growth Strategist
Sobel & Co.
Liz Hogan
Liz Hogan
Financial Services Executive 
Photo of Marjorie Perry 
Marjorie Perry
President and CEO
MZM Construction & Management Company, Inc.
Ilene Wachs
Ilene Wachs
President
Horizon Casualty Services, Inc.