Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Email vpfinance@mail.montclair.edu
Construction Procurement and Accounting (973) 655-4158
Risk Management (973) 655-7410
Financial Systems  
FRS Access (973) 655-7373
FRS Questions Email frsquestions@mail.montclair.edu
Conference Center  
Email conference@montclair.edu
University Controller
Accounts Payable (973) 655-7086
Accounting Services (973) 655-4199
Student Accounts studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu
Phone (973) 655-4105
Cashier's Office (973) 655-7409
Collections Office (973) 655-7593
Fiscal Reporting and Grant Management  
Grants (973) 655-7172
Procurement Services  
Phone (973) 655-4145
P-Card Questions (973) 655-4402
Office Supplies Program Questions (973) 655-4365

Office of the Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Donald D. Cipullo
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer


Phone: (973) 655-5105
Fax: (973) 655-7643
Email: cipullod@mail.montclair.edu
Jennifer Steuber
Professional Service Specialist


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-7410
Email: steuberj@mail.montclair.edu
Katharine Brophy
Associate Vice President for Finance


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-7761
Email: brophyka@mail.montclair.edu
Emily Larkin
Functional Workflow Systems Analyst


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-3271
Email: larkine@mail.montclair.edu
Caroline Wesoly
Professional Service Specialist


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-7761
Email: wesolyc@mail.montclair.edu
Nancy G. Carver
Director of Procurement Services and Finance Division Administration

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-7410
Email: carvern@mail.montclair.edu
Florence Monaghan
Professional Service Specialist


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-5478
Email: monaghanf@mail.montclair.edu
Russell Juzdan
Real Estate Assistant

Room 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-3034
Email: juzdanr@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Treasury Operations
Angelo M. Parente
Assistant Treasurer
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973)655-6798
Email: parentea@mail.montclair.edu
 
Sheri N. Walters
Director of Treasury Operation


Rome: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone (973) 655-6942
Email: walterss@mail.montclair.edu
Procurement Services
Christine Palma
Associate Director of Procurement Services


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4423
Email: palmac@mail.montclair.edu
Hilary Tabakci
Procurement Administrator


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7011
Email: tabakcih@mail.montclair.edu
Patricia Stolarz
Procurement Administrator


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4365
Email: stolarzp@mail.montclair.edu
Elizabeth Blades
Procurement Administrator


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4402
Email: bladese@mail.montclair.edu
Cecilia Hetzer
Procurement Assistant


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7858
Email: hetzerc@mail.montclair.edu
Tai Ying Ho
Principal Audit Account Clerk


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7473
Email: hot@mail.montclair.edu
Sara Diaz
Principal Clerk Typist

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4145
Email: diazs@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Construction Procurement and Accounting
Daniel J. Roche
Director of Construction Procurement and Accounting

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-4158
Email: roched@mail.montclair.edu
Halyna Hotsko
Contracts Manager, Construction


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7010
Email: hotskoh@mail.montclair.edu
John Goscinski
Sr. Procurement Administrator
Room: 855  Valley Road , Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7468
Email: goscinskij@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Construction Code
Neal A. Vastola
Construction & Building Subcode Official


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-3125
Email: vastolan@mail.montclair.edu
Traci M. Miller
Professional Service Specialist


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-3073
Email: millert@mail.montclair.edu
John Medina
Fire Subcode Official


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-3125
Email: medinaj@mail.montclair.edu
Henry Maldonado
Elevator Subcode Offical


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-2140
Email: maldonadoh@mail.montclair.edu
Werner Heinemann
Plumbing Subcode Official


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-2103/2105
Email: heinemannw@mail.montclair.edu
Thomas Simpson
Electrical Subcode Offical


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-2132
Email: simpsont@mail.montclair.edu
Anthony Giampeitro
Electrical Subcode Official
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-2103/2105
Email: giampeitroa@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Financial Systems

Fax: (973) 655 -2134  
Bassam Hanna
Associate Director of Finance Systems


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3158
Email: hannab@mail.montclair.edu
Praveen Pullakhandam
PeopleSoft Security
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3691
pullakhandap@mail.montclair.edu

Sandhya Borra
PeopleSoft P2P
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3692
borras@mail.montclair.edu
Mike Boettner
PeopleSoft GL
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3690
boettnerm@mail.montclair.edu
Rakesh Gambhir
PeopleSoft Grants/PC
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3690
gambhirr@mail.montclair.edu
Frehiwot G. Tsadik
Professional Service Specialist


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-4360
Email: tsadikf@mail.montclair.edu
Beena Bhatt
Crystal Reports Developer - (Part-Time)
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3104
Email: bhattb@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Office of The University Controller

Michael Galvin
University Controller  

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4199
Email: galvinm@mail.montclair.edu

Kerry Suzuki
Assistant Controller


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-3655
Email: suzukik@mail.montclair.edu
Patricia Conte
Program Assistant
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4199
Email: contep@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Fiscal Reporting and Grant Management

click header to go to department's home page

Dianne Teixeira
Director of Grant Management & Financial Analysis

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7620
Email: teixeirad@mail.montclair.edu
Carolen Amarante
Financial System Control & Financial Reporting Manager
Room 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-6799
Email: amarantec@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Accounting Services

 

Cheri Jefferson
Director - Financial Services/Accounting


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7370
Email: jeffersonc@mail.montclair.edu
Manmohan Wadhawan
Associate Director - Accounting Services


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7407
Email: wadhawanm@mail.montclair.edu
Syed Mirzan
Accountant


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-5439
Email: mirzans@mail.montclair.edu
Stacy Capra
Sr. Clerk Bookkeeper - Travel


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7408
Email: capras@mail.montclair.edu
Shareen J. Abdelaziz
Part-time Employee


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone (973) 655-4114
Email: abdelazizs@mail.montclair.edu
Merita Larti
Cash Management Analyst
Room:855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone (973) 655-7463
Email: lartim@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Grants

William Jones
Grants Accountant


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-3379
Email: jonesw@mail.montclair.edu

Accounts Payable

FAX #: (973) 655-7618

Janet Singleton
Accounts Payable Supervisor

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7086
Email: singletonj@mail.montclair.edu

Joyce Albrecht
Principal Audit Account Clerk - Accounts Payable
Invoice Processor for: A, B, D, F, V, S, R, 0

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7606
Email: albrechtj@mail.montclair.edu

Rasika Patel
Sr. Clerk Bookkeeper - Accounts Payable
Invoice Processor for: C, E, H, T, W, X, Y, & FEDEX

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7603
Email: patelr@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Student Accounts

Marion Caggiano
Director of Student Accounts

Room: College Hall 214
Phone: (973) 655-3417
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu

Tyra Addison
Secretary

Room: College Hall 214
Phone: (973) 655-3417
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu

Dinora Gonzalez
Student Accounts Administrator

Room: College Hall 218
Phone: (973) 655-3417
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu

Daphne Reynoso
Manager of Student Accounts
Room: College Hall 218
Phone : (973) 655-4177
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu

Nistha Patel
Student Accounts

Room: College Hall 218
Phone: (973) 655-4177
Fax: (973) 655-4421

Danisha Goodman
Student Accounts
Room: College Hall 218
Phone: (973) 655-4177
Fax: (973) 655-4421

Natasha Alvarado
Student Accounts
Room: College Hall 218
Phone: (973) 655-4177
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: alvaradon@mail.montclair.edu

Judith Bissell
Cashier

Room: College Hall 216
Phone: (973) 655-7409
Fax: (973) 655-5486

Marla Cable
Cashier

Room: College Hall 216
Phone: (973) 655-7409
Fax: (973) 655-5486

Betty Bravo
Cashier

Room: College Hall 216
Phone: (973) 655-7409
Fax: (973) 655-5486

Norma Kuruc
Collections

Room: College Hall 220
Phone: (973) 655-4132
Fax: (973)655-4421

Lynn Wells
Collections

Room: College Hall 220
Phone: (973) 655-7593
Fax: (973) 655-4421

Penny Kong
Accountant

Room: College Hall 214
Phone: (973) 655-7252
Email: kongc@mail.montclair.edu

Top