Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Email vpfinance@mail.montclair.edu
Construction Procurement and Accounting (973) 655-4158
Risk Management (973) 655-7410
Financial Systems  
FMS Access (973) 655-7971 Option 2
Email itservicedesk@mail.montclair.edu
University Controller
Accounts Payable (973) 655-7086
Accounting Services (973) 655-4199
Student Accounts studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu
Phone (973) 655-4105
Cashier's Office (973) 655-7409
Collections Office (973) 655-7593
Fiscal Reporting and Grant Management  
Grants (973) 655-7172
Procurement Services  
Phone (973) 655-4145
P-Card Questions (973) 655-4402
Office Supplies Program Questions (973) 655-4365

Office of the Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Jon Rosenhein
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-5105
Fax: (973) 655-7643
Email: rosenheinj@mail.montclair.edu

Jennifer Steuber
Professional Service Specialist


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-7410
Email: steuberj@mail.montclair.edu
Katharine Brophy
Associate Vice President for Finance


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-7761
Email: brophyka@mail.montclair.edu
Russell Juzdan
Real Estate Assistant

Room 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-3034
Email: juzdanr@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Treasury Operations
Angelo M. Parente
Assistant Treasurer
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973)655-7365
Email: parentea@mail.montclair.edu
 
Sheri N. Walters
Director of Treasury Operations


Rome: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone (973) 655-6942
Email: walterss@mail.montclair.edu
Procurement Services
Christine Palma
Associate Director of Procurement Services


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4423
Email: palmac@mail.montclair.edu
Patricia Stolarz
Procurement Administrator


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4365
Email: stolarzp@mail.montclair.edu
Elizabeth Blades
Procurement Administrator


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4402
Email: bladese@mail.montclair.edu

Kyle Carter
Assistant Procurement Administrator

 

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-6707
Email: carterk@mail.montclair.edu

Florence Monaghan
Professional Services Specialist

 

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-5478
Email: monaghanf@mail.montclair.edu
Tai Ying Ho
Principal Audit Account Clerk


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7473
Email: hot@mail.montclair.edu
Sara Diaz
Principal Clerk Typist

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4145
Email: diazs@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Construction Procurement and Accounting
Daniel J. Roche
Director of Construction Procurement and Accounting

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone: (973) 655-4158
Email: roched@mail.montclair.edu
Halyna Hotsko
Contracts Manager, Construction


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7010
Email: hotskoh@mail.montclair.edu
John Goscinski
Sr. Procurement Administrator
Room: 855  Valley Road , Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7468
Email: goscinskij@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Construction Code
Anthony Giampietro
Construction & Electrical Subcode Official


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-2105
Email: giampietroa@mail.montclair.edu
Traci M. Miller
Professional Service Specialist


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-3073
Email: millert@mail.montclair.edu
John Medina
Fire Subcode Official


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-3132
Email: medinaj@mail.montclair.edu
Henry Maldonado
Elevator Subcode Offical


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-2140
Email: maldonadoh@mail.montclair.edu
Werner Heinemann
Plumbing Subcode Official


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-2103
Email: heinemannw@mail.montclair.edu
Thomas Simpson
Building Subcode Offical


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 111
Phone: (973) 655-2132
Email: simpsont@mail.montclair.edu

Financial Systems

Fax: (973) 655 -2134  
Bassam Hanna
Director,  Financial Systems Support


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3158
Email: hannab@mail.montclair.edu
Caroline Wesoly
PeopleSoft Finance Security Administrator
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3691
Email: wesolyc@mail.montclair.edu


Hilal Tabakci
PeopleSoft P2P (AP/ePro) Business Analyst
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3692
Email:tabakcih@mail.montclair.edu

Suraj Adnaik
PeopleSoft GL/KK Business Analyst
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-3690
Email:  adnaiks@mail.montclair.edu

Dianne Teixeira
PeopleSoft Grants/PC Business Analyst
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 202
Phone: (973) 655-7620
Email:   teixeirad@mail.montclair.edu

Office of The University Controller

Michael Galvin
University Controller  

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4199
Email: galvinm@mail.montclair.edu

Kerry Suzuki
Assistant Controller


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-3655
Email: suzukik@mail.montclair.edu
Patricia Conte
Program Assistant
Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4199
Email: contep@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Fiscal Reporting and Grant Management

click header to go to department's home page


Director of Grant Management & Financial Analysis

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone:
Email:

Financial System Control & Financial Reporting Manager
Room 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone:
Email:

Top

Accounting Services

 

Cheri Jefferson
Director - Financial Services/Accounting


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7370
Email: jeffersonc@mail.montclair.edu
Lillian Nash
Director - General Accounting

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-3629
Email: nashl@mail.montclair.edu

 

Manmohan Wadhawan
Associate Director - Accounting Services


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7407
Email: wadhawanm@mail.montclair.edu

Annette Dabek
Senior Accountant

 

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-3633
Email: dabeka@mail.montclair.edu

Beena Bhatt
Financial Report Developer

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-3104
Email: bhattb@mail.montclair.edu

 

Frehiwot G. Tsadik
Accountant


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-4360
Email: tsadikf@mail.montclair.edu
Stacy Capra
Sr. Clerk Bookkeeper - Travel


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7408
Email: capras@mail.montclair.edu
Merita Larti
Cash Management Analyst
Room:855 Valley Road, Suite 101
Phone (973) 655-7463
Email: lartim@mail.montclair.edu

Top

Grants

Stan Zimmermann
Director - Grant Accounting

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7172
Email: zimmermanns@mail.montclair.edu

 

Rosa Cordova
Grant Accounting Manager

 

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-5245
Email: cordovar@mail.montclair.edu
Christine Singh
Grant Accounting Manager

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-3627
Email: singhc@mail.montclair.edu

 

William Jones
Grant Accountant


Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-3379
Email: jonesw@mail.montclair.edu

Accounts Payable

FAX #: (973) 655-7618

Janet Singleton
Accounts Payable Supervisor

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7086
Email: singletonj@mail.montclair.edu

Joyce Albrecht
Principal Audit Account Clerk - Accounts Payable
Invoice Processor for: A, B, D, F, V, S, R, 0

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7606
Email: albrechtj@mail.montclair.edu

Patricia Moyston
Program Assistant - Accounts Payable
Invoice Processor for: G, I, J, K, L, M, N,
P, Q, U, Z

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7605
Email: moystonp@mail.montclair.edu

Rasika Patel
Sr. Clerk Bookkeeper - Accounts Payable
Invoice Processor for: C, E, H, T, W, X, Y, & FEDEX

Room: 855 Valley Road, Suite 112
Phone: (973) 655-7603
Email: patelr@mail.montclair.edu

Top

 

Student Accounts

Marion Caggiano
Director of Student Accounts

Room: College Hall 214
Phone: (973) 655-3417
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu

Tyra Addison
Secretary

Room: College Hall 214
Phone: (973) 655-3417
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu

Dinora Gonzalez
Student Accounts Administrator

Room: College Hall 218
Phone: (973) 655-4105
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: gonzalezd@mail.montclair.edu

 

Daphne Reynoso
Manager of Student Accounts

Room: College Hall 218
Phone : (973) 655-4105
Fax: (973) 655-4421
Email: studentaccou@mail.montclair.edu

Nistha Patel
Student Accounts

Room: College Hall 218
Phone: (973) 655-4105
Fax: (973) 655-4421

Danisha Goodman
Student Accounts
Room: College Hall 218
Phone: (973) 655-4105
Fax: (973) 655-4421

Kristen Diaz
Student Accounts

Room: College Hall 218
Phone: (973) 655-4105
Fax: (973) 655-4421

Judith Bissell
Cashier

Room: College Hall 216
Phone: (973) 655-7409
Fax: (973) 655-5486

Marla Cable
Cashier

Room: College Hall 216
Phone: (973) 655-7409
Fax: (973) 655-5486

Norma Kuruc
Collections

Room: College Hall 220
Phone: (973) 655-4132
Fax: (973) 655-4421

Lynn Wells
Collections

Room: College Hall 220
Phone: (973) 655-7593
Fax: (973) 655-4421

Penny Kong
Accountant

Room: College Hall 214
Phone: (973) 655-7252
Email: kongc@mail.montclair.edu

Top