Development Staff

The members of our Development Staff are here to provide information and advice about the ways you can invest in the future of Montclair State. Please contact us directly for answers to any of your gift-related questions:

Director of Annual Giving

Barbara Krusko
kruskob@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7492

Telefund Manager

Angelo Pezzino
pezzinoa@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7472

Development Officer, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Ely Santoni Tuero
santonituere@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7298

Development Officer, College of Science and Mathematics

Peggy Harris
harrisp@mail.montclair,edu
973-655-3440

Development Officer, School of Business

Anne Murray
murraya@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3129

Development Officer, College of the Arts

David Graham
grahamda@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3443

Planned Giving

Judy Echeveria Linder ‘83
linderj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5454

Executive Director of Advancement Services

Jeanette Hanlein
Hanleinj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7066

Grant Writer

Mark Heimerdinger
heimerdingerm@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4459

Development Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Nancy Masterson-Newkirk
mastersonnen@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4332

Staff Assistant

Colette Lacaruba
lacarubac@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3435