Contact Global Education

The Global Education Center is open Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30 during the academic year, and Monday-Thursday 8:00-5:15 during the summer.

 

The Global Education Center is located at 22 Normal Avenue (see campus map)

Find us on Facebook.

Address:    
22 Normal Avenue    
Montclair, NJ 07043    
     
Global Education Center Phone

 

(973) 655-4499
  Fax (973) 655-7654
     
International Services Phone (973) 655-6862
  Fax (973) 655-7726
     

Staff

Ms. Marina Cunningham, Ph.D Executive Director
(973) 655-4499 cunninghamm@mail.montclair.edu
   
Ms. Wendy Gilbert-Simon Assistant Director, Faculty-led Short Term Study Abroad and Special Events
(973) 655-4185 simonw@mail.montclair.edu
   
Ms. Victoria Donoghue Esq. Director, International Services
(973) 655-6862 donoghuev@mail.montclair.edu
   
Ms. Aditi Patel Assistant Director, International Services
(973) 655-6862 patelad@mail.montclair.edu
   
Ms. Beth Calamia Scheckel International Student Advisor, International Services
(973) 655-6862 calamiascheb@montclair.edu
   
Ms. Domenica Dominguez Director of Study Abroad and International Exchanges
(973) 655-4483 dominguezd@mail.montclair.edu
   
Ms. Nyieta Charlot Study Abroad Coordinator
(973) 655-4216 charlotn@mail.montclair.edu
   
Gregory Shtraks Director of Marketing
(973) 655-7654 shtraksg@mail.montclair.edu
   
Ms. Karen S. Pender Department Secretary
(973) 655-4499 penderK@mail.montclair.edu