Skip to Content
Leshowitz Hall with Piano in Foreground

Contact Us

Contact Cali School of Music

Location:
Chapin Hall
Fax:
973-655-5279

Contact Cali Auditions

Personnel Contacts:

Administration
Faculty (A-Z Listing)
Faculty (By Specialty)
Preparatory Center


Cali School Administration:

Director
Robert Cart
Telephone: 973-655-7028
Email: cartr@mail.montclair.edu

Associate Director of Administration
Anthony Mazzocchi
Telephone: 973-655-5226
Email: mazzocchia@mail.montclair.edu

Academic Administrator
Gina Balestracci
Telephone: 973-655-7219
Email: balestraccig@mail.montclair.edu

Concert Manager
Martha Learner
Telephone: 973-655-7263
Email: learnerm@mail.montclair.edu

Production Manager
Phillip Clifford
Telephone: 973-655-7885
Email: cliffordp@mail.montclair.edu

Office Administrator/Auditions Coordinator
JaNeen Vinson
Telephone: 973-655-7212
Email: vinsonj@mail.montclair.edu

Financial Secretary
Paula Chmiel
Telephone: 973-655-5476
Email: chmielp@mail.montclair.edu


Extension Division Administration:

Director
Marla Meissner

Administrative Assistant
Letitia Stancu

Telephone: 973-655-4443
Email: musicprep@mail.montclair.edu