Hours

Summer Session 2014

Regular Hours for Montclair State Students, Faculty and Staff

Adjustments to Library Hours:

  • Friday, May 23 (Commencement): 8am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, May 24 to Monday, May 26 (Holiday): CLOSED
  • Friday, May 30: 8am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, May 31: CLOSED
  • Friday, August, 22: 8am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, August 23: CLOSED
  • Friday, August 29: 8am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, August 30 to Monday, September 1 (Holiday): CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 2: 8am - 4:30pm

Summer Library Hours during 2014 Summer Sessions (including holiday hours and adjustments to Library hours).

Note: See Cafe Diem for hours.

Holiday and other changes in hours will be available on this website, by calling 973-655-4298, posted in the Library, and on Facebook  and Twitter  and Pinterest .