Hours

24 Hour Opening Dec 10-15 & December 17-21 

Fri, Dec 8 8 am - 10 pm*
Sat, Dec 9 9 am - 5 pm 
Sun, Dec 10 Open at Noon, Begin 24 hours*
Mon, Dec 11 - Fri, Dec 15 Open 24 Hours*
Fri Dec, 15 Close at 10 pm, End 24 hours*
Sat, Dec 16 9 am - 10 pm*
Sun, Dec 17 Open at Noon, Begin 24 hours*
Mon, Dec 18 - Thurs, Dec 21 Open 24 Hours*
Thurs, Dec 21 Close at 8 pm, End 24 hours

Dec 22 - Jan, 14

Fri, Dec 22  8 am - 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 23 - Tues, Dec 26  Closed
Wed, Dec 27  8 am - 4:30 pm
Thurs, Dec 28 - Mon, Jan 1  Closed
Tues, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 5  8 am - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jan 6 - Sun, Jan 7  Closed
Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 12  8 am - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 14  Closed

* MSU ID required after midnight Mon-Thurs, after 8pm Fridays, after 5pm Saturdays, and after 9pm Sundays (when library is open). 

Service Desk Hours when Library is Open

  Access Services Reference Multimedia Laptop
Borrowing
Mon - Thurs  8 am - 12 am**  8 am - 10 pm  8 am - 10 pm** Available
Friday  8 am - 8 pm**  8 am - 10 pm  8 am - 6 pm** whenever
Saturday  9 am - 5 pm**  9 am - 5 pm  9 am - 5 pm** the library
Sunday  12 pm - 9 pm**  12 pm - 9 pm  12 pm - 8 pm** is open.

**Check out all materials 15 minutes before service closure.

Fall 2017 Library Hours (PDF) (including holiday hours and adjustments to Library hours).

Winter Session Library Hours 2017-18 (PDF) (including holiday hours and adjustments to Library hours).