Hand writing mathematical formulas on a blackboard.

Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Andrew McDougall

Office

Name Email Office Extension
Rick McCollough
Secretarial Assistant III/Non-Steno
mccolloughf@montclair.edu RICH 268 4263
Dale Burke
Principal Clerk Typist
burked@montclair.edu RICH 268 5132
George Grover
Department Administrator and
Undergraduate Advisor
groverg@montclair.edu RICH 272 7349

Mathematics & Applied Mathematics

Deepak Bal
Lora Billings
Youngna Choi
Jonathan Cutler
Eric Forgoston
Amir Golnabi
Mark Korlie
Aihua Li
Arup Mukherjee
Bogdan Nita
William Parzynski
Baojun Song

Mathematics Education

Mika Munakata
Eileen Fernandez
Steven Greenstein
Erin Krupa
Eliza Leszczynski
Eileen Murray
Teo Paoletti
Nicole Panorkou

Physics

Marc Favata
Dean Hamden
Rodica Martin
Tzu Chiang Ernest Ma
Ashuwin Vaidya

Statistics

Andrada Ivanescu
Andrew McDougall
Helen M Roberts
Haiyan Su

Adjuncts

Name Email Office Extension Area
Emrah Altunkaya altunkayae@montclair.edu N/A Physics
Christopher Berghout berghoutc@montclair.edu N/A Math
Quinton Cedeno cedenoq@montclair.edu N/A Math
Goran Dojcinoski dojcinoskig@montclair.edu N/A Math/Physics
Maha Hamdeh hamdehm@montclair.edu N/A Math
Daniel Hrdina hrdinad@montclair.edu RICH 268 Math
Yurah Kim kimyu@montclair.edu N/A Math Ed
Elise Lahiere lahieree@montclair.edu SCHM 338 5540 Math
Martin Maruschak maruschakm@montclair.edu RICH 102 4263 Math/Math Ed
Bahir Masadeh masadehb@montclair.edu RICH 268 Math
Gregory Mcdonald mcdonaldg@montclair.edu N/A Math Ed
Malgorzata Milej milejm@montclair.edu N/A Math
Timothy Mink minkt@montclair.edu SCHM 332 3232 Math
Ridhi Panchal panchalr@montclair.edu RICH 268 5132 Math
Mark Russo russoma@montclair.edu N/A Math Ed
Michelle Sarver sarverm@montclair.edu N/A Math Ed
Klodiana Shkembi shkembik@montclair.edu SCHM 338 3807 Math
Olga Smagina smaginao@montclair.edu N/A Math
Sergey A Smagin smagins@montclair.edu N/A Math
Mark Trongone trongonem@montclair.edu N/A Math
Ashley Warner warnera3@montclair.edu RICH 268 Math/Physics

Red Hawk Math Learning Center

Name Email Office Extension
Judy Summers
Director, Red Hawk Math Learning Center
summersju@montclair.edu SCHM 330 7740
Elise Lahiere
Course Coordinator
lahieree@montclair.edu SCHM 338 5540
Timothy Mink
Mathematics Learning Center Course Coordinator
minkt@montclair.edu SCHM 332 3232
James Panza
Course Coordinator
panzaj@montclair.edu SCHM 332 3232
Klodiana Shkembi
Math Tutorial Center Coordinator
shkembik@montclair.edu SCHM 338 3807

Emeriti