Product Vendors

HARDWARE(Computers)

  • DELL|EMC
    Please Note: 
    See Dell Punchout on FMS for Dell Recommended Models

    Inside Sales Representative
    Contact Person: Tim Durham
    E-Mail: Tim_Durham@Dell.com
    Office: (512) 513-9016

    Account Executive
    Contact Person: Cassandra Hill
    Email: Cassandra_Hill@Dell.com
    Office: (732) 353-9178

  For purchases use the following: 

Token:  71332
Access Key:  NZE37YJI!7
  • SUN MICROSYSTEMS
    Kevin J. Rego
    Sr. Account Manager, NE Education & Research
    E-mail: kevin.rego@sun.com
    Telephone: 732-537-3378, 917-748-3301

    Charles J. Augello
    Senior Systems Engineer
    Email: charles.augello@sun.com
    Telephone: 877-483-2847 ext. x40709, 732-670-8363
     

HARDWARE (Printers)


Purchasing (Printers Only)

  • MRA International -Preferred Vendor
    Please Note:  See MRA Punchout on FMS for HP Recommended Models

    Inside Sales Representative:  Lester Fox
    E-Mail: lester@mrainternational.com
    Telephone: (732) 222-0997 

  • HP Public Sector
    Inside Sales Manager: Teresa Lara
    Public Sector -NJ
    HiEd, State & Local Gov.
    Telephone: 866-836-1719
    Email: teresa.lara@hp.com

    Anthony Stewart
    Field Sales Manager
    HP Inc. Public Sector
    State & Local & HE Accounts NJ
    Office Phone: 609.298.4227
    Cell Phone: 609.433.2473
    Email: anthony.stewart@hp.com

Printer Repair (In Warranty Support)

  • HP
    Telephone: 800-474-6836

Printer Repair (Out of Warranty Support)

  • Selective Business Machines
    Sales Representative: James Dolisi
    Telephone: 973-235-1500
    Fax: 973-235-0409

    Printer Toner

AUDIO-VISUAL

  • Video Corporation of America (VCA)
    Corporate Accounts Manager: Erik Sengel
    Office Phone: 732-374-4135
    Mobile: 646-584-7541
    Email: eriks@vcaglobal.com
    http://www.vcaglobal.com

SOFTWARE

  • MICROSOFT
    Reseller - Dell | Microsoft Licensing Specialist - Education Sales Representative: Amanda Holloway
    E-Mail: Amanda_Holloway@DELL.com
    Telephone: 512.513.3630