The Team

The Executive Committee is dedicated to overseeing the critical objectives that will ensure a smooth transition and successful implementation of the OneMontclair project. The team includes:

 ‌The OneMontclair Executive Committee‌

 

Samir Bakane
Executive Director of OneMontclair
973-655-7773
bakanes@mail.montclair.edu

 
 
 
 Keith Barrack
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
973-655-4213
barrackk@mail.montclair.edu
 
team member page
Shawn Connolly
Vice President for University Facilities
973-655-5427
connollys@mail.montclair.edu
 
team member page  
Katharine Brophy
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
973-655-7761
brophyka@mail.montclair.edu
 
team member page Candace Fleming
Vice President for Information Technology
973-655-4040
flemingc@mail.montclair.edu
Willard Gingerich
Willard Gingerich
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs‌
973-655-4382
gingerichw@mail.montclair.edu
 
David Josephson
 
David Josephson
Executive Director of Budget and Planning
Team Lead of Budget and Planning
973-655-6956
Karen Pennington
Karen Pennington
Vice President for Student Development and Campus Life
973 655-4311
penningtonk@mail.montclair.edu

 

 
Jerry Cutler‌
Vice President for Human Resources
973-655-4227
 
 
 
 ‌
John “Jack” Shannon
Vice President for University Advancement
973-655-4214
shannonj@mail.montclair.edu

 

Team leaders have been identified for the areas of implementation as well as those areas that are instrumental to the success of the project:

Team Leads

 Cathy Bongo  
 ‌Catherine Bongo
Human Resources
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources Operations
973-655-7137
Jeff Giacobbe
Jeff Giacobbe
Portal, Systems and Security
Associate Vice President for Enterprise Technology Services‌
973-655-5373
 Kathleen Ragan
Kathleen Ragan
Student and Campus Services ‌
Associate Vice President for Student Development and Campus Life
973-655-3450
ragank@mail.montclair.edu 

 

Project Management Office

Samir Bakane
Executive Director of OneMontclair
973-655-7773
bakanes@mail.montclair.edu 
 ‌‌Rick Woods
Program/PMO Manager
973-655-3205
woodsri@mail.montclair.edu
 
 ‌Elaine Tirrito
Executive Administrative Assistant
973-655-7876
tirritoe@mail.montclair.edu
 
team member page
Elijah Pasha
Project Manager for Finance
973 655 7948
pashae@mail.montclair.edu
team photo
 Lyda Smith
Project Manager for Students and Campus Services
973 655-3331
smithlyd@mail.montclair.edu
team member page
Daniel Dunphy
Project Manager for Human Resources
973-655-3583
dunphyd@mail.montclair.edu‌
 
Paul Schaeffler
Project Manager for Integration
973-655-5534
 
John Bargoud
Business Analyst , Human Resources Project
973-655-3558
 
Ray Ullmer
Raymond Ullmer
Business Intelligence & Data Warehouse Lead
973-655-3588
ullmerr@mail.montclair.edu
 

[Back to the Top]