Staff / Contact Us

 

Staff

University Registrar
    Leslie Sutton-Smith
    suttonsmithl@mail.montclair.edu
 
Associate Registrar
    Dianne L. Rivetti
    rivettid@mail.montclair.edu

Assistant Registrars:

    Sandra Reid
    reidsa@mail.montclair.edu
 
  -Academic Records

    Cardrienne McDonald Sarin
    mcdonaldc@mail.montclair.edu
     
  -Graduation/Final Evaluation/Certification
    Adele K. Basile    
    basilea@mail.montclair.edu  

    Rashida Batte-Bowden
    batter@mail.montclair.edu

    Claudia Milder (interim)
    milderc@mail.montclair.edu

    Denise Yacullo Rodak
    rodakd@mail.montclair.edu

    Cynthia Yavorski (interim)
    yavorskic@mail.montclair.edu
   
  -Registration
    Jeffrey S. Schonfeld (interim)
    schonfeldj@mail.montclair.edu

  -Scheduling
    Jennifer Spiegel
    spiegelj@mail.montclair.edu

   Registrar’s Administrative Assistant
    Karen Mingo-Campbell
    campbellk@mail.montclair.edu

  -Part-time
    Michele Ann Nicosia 
    nicosiam@mail.montclair.edu

  -OneMontclair Representatives
    L. Dwayne Harris
    harrisl@mail.montclair.edu

    Erika Wynzel
    wynzele@mail.montclair.edu

Customer Service Representatives
    Kristy Caputo (interim)
    caputok@mail.montclair.edu

    Virginia Cisneros
    cisnerosv@mail.montclair.edu

    America Espinosa
    espinosaa@mail.montclair.edu

    Eileen Griffin
    griffine@mail.montclair.edu

    Patricia Hardiman
    hardimanp@mail.montclair.edu

    Deanne Meade
    meaded@mail.montclair.edu

    Linda Musolino
    musolinol@mail.montclair.edu

    Ellen Pezo (interim)
    pezoe@mail.montclair.edu

    Marsheila Warren
    odomm@mail.montclair.edu

 

Contact Us

Location
: College Hall, Room 204

Address: Montclair State University
               Office of the Registrar
               1 Normal Avenue
               Montclair NJ USA 07043

Email:     registrar@mail.montclair.edu

Phone:  973-655-4376

Fax:  973-655-7371