Main Office

 

  Main Office
973-655-5188
 ‌

Customer Services Specialist

AJ Primavera
primaveraa@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188
 ‌Lorraine Thierry

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director

Lorraine Thierry
thierryl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5252
 ‌John

Executive Director Office of Residence Life

John Delate
delatej@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

 Jeanine Stroh

Associate Director Office of Residence Life

Jeanine Stroh
strohj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

 Giardino

Assistant Director Office of Residence Life

Theresa Giardino
giardinot@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-6900

 Schafer

Assistant Director Office of Residence Life

Kevin Schafer
schaferk@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5208

‌ ‌

Housing Assignments Coordinator

Nick Weber
webern@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5107

 robinson

Program Assistant

Stacy Robinson-McConnell
robinsonst@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

 Som

Housing Services Coordinator

Malini Som
somm@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-6800

 Linda

Business Administrative Assistant

Linda Purn
purnl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5441