The exterior of Bohn Hall from a lower angle.

Main Office

Main Office:
973-655-5188


Customer Service Specialist
A.J. Primavera
primaveraa@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
Lorraine Thierry
thierryl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5252

Interim Executive Director
Jeanine Stroh
strohj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

Interim Associate Director for Residence Education
Tara Mellor
mellort@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5310

Assistant Director for Facilities Management
Theresa Giardino
giardinot@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-6900

Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
Dr. Kevin P. Schafer
schaferk@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5208

Housing Assignments Coordinator
Nick Weber
webern@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5107

Professional Services Specialist
Stacy Robinson-McConnell
robinsonst@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4155

Housing Services Coordinator
Malini Som
somm@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-6800

Business Administrative Assistant
Linda Purn
purnl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5447