The exteriors of Freeman Hall and Russ Hall and the Quad from an aerial photo.

Traditional Campus


Assistant Director of Office of Residence Life
Stacy Flowers
flowerss@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4363

Administrative Assistant
Lucille Henry
henryl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5266

Community Director – Bohn Hall
VACANT POSITION
973-655-5285

Assistant Community Director – Bohn Hall
Nathalie Villatoro
villatoron1@mail.montclair.edu

Community Director – Freeman/Russ/Stone Halls
Jason Smith
smithjas@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3462

Assistant Community Director – Stone Hall
Carol Smith
smithc26@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3785

Community Director – Blanton Hall
Thea Dyer
dyert@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5493

Assistant Community Director – Blanton Hall
Lauren Crouse
crousel1@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4184