Main Office

  Main Office
973-655-5188
 Linda

Receptionist

Linda Purn
973-655-5188

 ‌Lorraine Thierry

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
Lorraine Thierry
973-655-5252

 ‌John

Executive Director of Residential Education and Services

John Delate
delatej@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

Stroh  

Associate Director of Housing Services

Jeanine Stroh
strohj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

Rapetti  

Associate Director of Residential Education

Mario Rapetti
rapettim@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188 

 Mellor

Assistant Director of Residential Education

Tara Mellor
mellort@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

 ‌Hamal

Assistant Director of Residential Education

Hamal Strayhorn
strayhornh@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7829

 Giardino

Assistant Director for Facilities Management

Theresa Giardino
giardinot@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-6900

 Schafer

Assistant Director of Housing Assignments

Kevin Schafer
schaferk@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5208

‌ 

Housing Assignments Coordinator

TBA
973-655-5107

 robinson

Program Assistant

Stacy Robinson-McConnell
robinsonst@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5188

 Som

Housing Services Coordinator

Malini Som
somm@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-6800

 

Bookkeeper

Pat Tangora
tangorap@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5441