Traditional Communities

Bohn Hall Front Desk
973-655-5262
 ‌

Community Director - Bohn Hall

Milagros Ortiz
ortizmi@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5285

Stokes

Assistant Community Director - Bohn Hall

Alyssa Stokes
stokesa1@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7447

Freeman Hall Front Desk
973-655-5283
Russ Hall Front Desk
973-655-4487
 ‌

Community Director - Freeman/Russ Complex

Jessica Spera
speraj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3462

 ryan

Assistant Community Director - Freeman/Russ Complex

Ryan Baldwin
baldwinr2@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-2064

Blanton Hall

Front Desk
973-655-3289

 Henry

Administrative Assistant

Lucille Henry
henryl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5212

 Dyer

Community Director - Blanton Hall

Thea Dyer
dyert@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5493

 Sinatra Hall

Front Desk
973-655-5257

 ‌

Community Director - Frank Sinatra Hall

Genicka Voltaire
voltaireg@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7644