National Society of Collegiate Scholars (NSCS)

 

The National Society of Collegiate Scholars (NSCS) is a member of the Association of College Honor Societies and is the nation's only interdisciplinary honors organization to invite first- and second-year college students. Membership is open to students with a minimum GPA of 3.4 and who are in the top 20 percent of their class. NSCS offers members exclusive access to scholarships, career resources, leadership development and networking opportunities. NSCS has more than 650,000 members and 235 chapters in all 50 states, the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico. More information about NSCS can be found at http://www.nscs.org/.

 

MSU Chapter Information

MSU Chapter Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/nscs.montclair

Chapter President
Drew Heimlich
heimlichd1@mail.montclair.edu

Executive Vice President
Ariel Casner
casner1@mail.montclair.edu

Secretary
Marguerite Bonadies
bonadiesm1@mail.montclair.edu

Treasurer
Keith Crouch
crouch.keith@gmail.com

VP, PACE
Ellen Gianakis
gianakise1@mail.montclair.edu

VP, PACE
Robert Hebenstreit
hebenstreir1@mail.montclair.edu

VP, Social Media
Olga Degtyareva
degtyarevao1@mail.montclair.edu

Campus Advisor
Andre-Philippe R. White
Whitean@mail.montclair.edu