Contact Us

Montclair State University
Center for Advising & Student Transitions
1 Normal Avenue
Webster Hall 200A
Montclair, NJ 07043
Telephone: (973) 655-7114
Fax: (973) 655-5370
Email: cast@mail.montclair.edu

Hours of Operation

Regular Business Hours:

During the rest of the academic year, from September through mid-May, Center for Advising and Student Transitions is open as follows:

  • Monday-Friday 8:30am -4:30pm
  • Monday & Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm

During the Summer Terms (June through August), Center for Advising and Student Transitions is open as follows:

  • Monday-Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm
  • Friday: Closed

Center for Advising & Student Transitions
Main Line
973-655-7114
cast@mail.montclair.edu

Dr. Michele Campagna
Executive Director
campagnam@mail.montclair.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Academic Advising

Duane Williams
Associate Director of Freshman and Sophomore Programs
williamsdu@mail.montclair.edu

Nicole Weir
Assistant Director
weirn@mail.montclair.edu

Franklin Johnson
Technical Administrative Assistant
johnsonf@mail.montclair.edu

Susan Gutowski
Office Manager
gutowskis@mail.montclair.edu

Iris Del Rio
Customer Service Representative
delrioi@mail.montclair.edu

Irisha Brown
Adjunct Academic Advisor
browni@mail.montclair.edu

Matthew J. Calvert
Coordinator of Orientation Programs
calvertm@mail.montclair.edu

Amanda Carcione
Academic Advisor
carcionea@mail.montclair.edu

Yosayra Eusebio
Coordinator of Peer Leadership Programs
eusebioy@mail.montclair.edu

Joseph Falco
Academic Advisor
falcoj@mail.montclair.edu

Jessica Fischetti
Academic Advisor
fischettij@mail.montclair.edu

Mahfuza Kochi
Adjunct Academic Advisor
kochim@mail.montclair.edu

Denise Rodak
Coordinator of Veteran and Military Resources
rodakd@mail.montclair.edu

Temeshia Rufus
Academic Advisor
rufust@mail.montclair.edu

Kathleen Sadowsky
Academic Advisor
sadowskyk@mail.montclair.edu

Sandra Vollero-Levy
Adjunct Academic Advisor
volleros@mail.montclair.edu

Andre White
Academic Advisor
whitean@mail.montclair.edu

Holly Wickstrom
Adjunct Academic Advisor
wickstromh@mail.montclair.edu

Adam Yellen
Academic Advisor
yellena@mail.montclair.edu