Legislature

 

Legislator Contact List

Legislator Email:  
     
Kevin Aquilano aquilanok1@mail.montclair.edu  
Randy Arsheed pvarsheedr13@gmail.com  
Luca Azarra lucerbron94@comcast.net  
Lenny Barria barriarodrl1@mail.montclair.edu  
Franca Bartholomew bartholomef1@mail.montclair.edu  
Monica Binsol binsolm1@mail.montclair.edu  
Brianna Capik capikb1@mail.montclair.edu  
Guillermo Cerda Cerdag1@mail.montclair.edu  
Christopher Clarke clarkec6@mail.montclair.edu  
Christopher Clement clementc2@mail.montclair.edu  
Isamar Cortes cortesi1@mail.montclair.edu  
Maryann Culha mcblu07@hotmail.com  
Bobby Esposito espositor1@mail.montclair.edu  
Anthony Fasano fasanoa2@mail.montclair.edu  
Ashley Favato favatoa1@mail.montclair.edu  
Ryan Gallagher gallagherr1@mail.montclair.edu  
Christine Gianakis gianakisc1@mail.montclair.edu  
Juan Gomez gomezj20@mail.montclair.edu  
Jenel Hall jenel.hall@yahoo.com  
Kimberly Hill khill82155@yahoo.com  
Amara Higgins higginsa5@mail.montclair.edu  
Jasmine Hoffman hoffmanj7@mail.montclair.edu  
Alexandra Hoffmann hoffmanna1@mail.montclair.edu  
Nicholas Juzdan Juzdann1@mail.montclair.edu  
Jennifer Kalash kalashj1@mail.montclair.edu  
Molly Kildow kildowm1@mail.montclair.edu  
Jason Klee kleej1@mail.montclair.edu  
Claudia Ko koc3@mail.montclair.edu  
Constance Koutsouradis koutsouradc1@mail.montclair.edu  
Catie Kunkel kunkelc1@mail.montclair.edu  
Kristyna Lynch lynchk10@mail.montclair.edu  
Michael Manz manzm2@mail.montclair.edu  
Cynthia Martinez martinezc23@mail.montclair.edu  
Richard Maya Mayar1@mail.montclair.edu  
Samantha Miller millers23@mail.montclair.edu  
Frank Pannone pannonef1@mail.montclair.edu  
Shamika Pandit pandits1@mail.montclair.edu  
Nick Pizzuta pizzutan1@mail.montclair.edu  
Amy O'Connor oconnora4@mail.montclair.edu  
Keelin O'Connor oconnork15@mail.montclair.edu  
Michael Rivera riveram27@mail.montclair.edu  
Bianca Sanabria sanabriab1@mail.montclair.edu  
Valerie Schendel schendelv1@mail.montclair.edu  
Marcus Selles marcus.selles@live.com  
Alison Sorbello sorbelloa1@mail.montclair.edu  
Vincent Stevens vstevens178@gmail.com  
Jack Streppone strepponej1@mail.montclair.edu  
Alexa Tillie tilliea1@mail.montclair.edu  
Yuriany Torres torresy5@mail.montclair.edu  
Christopher Unis unisc1@mail.montclair.edu  
Mat VanDenHeuvel vandenheuvm1@mail.montclair.edu  
Erica Vargas vargase2@mail.montclair.edu  
Rajhon White whiter5@mail.montclair.edu  
Taylor Wood woodt3@mail.montclair.edu  
     
Ferdinando Palumbo palumbof1@mail.montclair.edu Attorny General