External Relations

Our People

Carol Blazejowski
Associate VP for External Relations
Email: blazejowskic@mail.montclair.edu
Phone 973-655-3031

Ellen Griffin
Assistant VP, Communications and Marketing
Email: griffinel@mail.montclair.edu
Phone 973-655-3123

Administration

Andrea H. Bello
Administrative Assistant
Email: 
Phone 973-655-3054

Creative Services

Randi Rosh
Creative Director
Email: roshsolenthr@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3070

Marketing

Jubin Kwon
Director, Marketing
Email: kwonj@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3532

Media Relations

Erika Bleiberg
Director, Media Relations
Email: bleiberge@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4334

News and Editorial

Laura Griffin
Publications Editor
Email: griffinla@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3430

Bob Gano
Editorial Manager
Email: ganor@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5127

Amy Wagner
Writer
Email: wagnera@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4333

Special Events

Diana Marchitelli
Events Manager
Email: 
Phone: 973 655-5459

Web Services

Lisa Ryder
Director, Web Services
Email: ryderl@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3291

Location

Overlook Corporate Center
150 Clove Road 3rd Floor
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-655-3054