Our People

University Advancement

John Shannon
Vice President, University Advancement
Email: shannonj@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4214

Administration

Amy Fairclough
Executive Assistant
Email: fairclougha@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4214

Development

Lisa Barsanti Hoyt
Associate Vice President for Development
Email: hoytl@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5454

Jeanne Marano
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Email: maranoj@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5333

Moira Sullivan Renke
Director of Donor Relations
Email: renkem@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3029

Jennifer Higgins 
Research Analyst 
Email: higginsje@mail.montclair.edu 
Phone: 973-655-5487 

Lissette Guiterrez
Administrative Assistant
Email: gutierrezl@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3435

External Relations

Carol Blazejowski
Associate VP for External Relations
Email: blazejowskic@mail.montclair.edu
Phone 973-655-3031

Ellen Griffin
Assistant VP, Communications and Marketing
Email: griffinel@mail.montclair.edu
Phone 973-655-3123

Administration

Andrea H. Bello
Administrative Assistant
Email: 
Phone 973-655-3054

Creative Services

Randi Rosh
Creative Director
Email: roshsolenthr@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3070

Marketing

Jubin Kwon
Director, Marketing
Email: kwonj@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3532

Media Relations

Erika Bleiberg
Director, Media Relations
Email: bleiberge@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4334

News and Editorial

Laura Griffin
Publications Editor
Email: griffinla@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3430

Bob Gano
Editorial Manager
Email: ganor@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-5127

Amy Wagner
Writer
Email: wagnera@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-4333

Special Events

Jennifer Tunnicliffe
Director of Special Events
Email: 
Phone: 973-655-3676

Web Services

Lisa Ryder
Director, Web Services
Email: ryderl@mail.montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3291

Montclair State Foundation

Jeffrey Campo
Associate Vice President, Foundation Administration and Finance 
Email: campoj@mail.montclair.edu 
Phone: 973-655-7081