Basin 1000 graph output

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Eric Forgoston profile photo

Eric Forgoston

Phone
973-655-7242
Email
forgostone@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 332

Administrative Assistant

Kinga Picerno profile photo

Kinga Picerno

Phone
973-655-7794
Email
picernok@montclair.edu
Location
Richardson Hall, 213

Faculty

Lora Billings profile photo

Lora Billings

Dean, College of Science and Mathematics

Phone
973-655-5108
Email
billingsl@montclair.edu
Location
Center for Environmental & Life Sciences, 206B
Youngna Choi profile photo

Youngna Choi

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7782
Email
choiy@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 382
Bong Jae Chung profile photo

Bong Jae Chung

Assistant Professor

Phone
973-655-4143
Email
chungb@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 376
Eric Forgoston profile photo

Eric Forgoston

Chairperson

Phone
973-655-7242
Email
forgostone@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 332
Andrada Ivanescu profile photo

Andrada Ivanescu

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-7233
Email
ivanescua@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 324
Baojun Song profile photo

Baojun Song

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-4265
Email
songb@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 328
Haiyan Su profile photo

Haiyan Su

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-3279
Email
suh@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 330
David Trubatch profile photo

David Trubatch

Associate Professor

Phone
973-655-5290
Email
trubatchd@montclair.edu
Location
Conrad J. Schmitt Hall, 322