Fashion Student Applying Designs to Mannequin

Fashion Studies

Full Time Faculty

May Chae

Assistant Professor, Art and Design

Phone
--
Email
chaem@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall

Susan Eid

Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design

Phone
--
Email
eids@montclair.edu

Kaled Hameide

Associate Professor, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-4179
Email
hameidek@montclair.edu
Location
Calcia Hall
Abby Lillethun profile photo

Abby Lillethun

Chairperson, Art and Design

Phone
973-655-5713
Email
lillethuna@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall, 0406

Part-time Faculty/Adjuncts/Visiting Specialists

Chelsea Harriman

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
973-655-7738
Email
harrimanc@montclair.edu
Location
Life Hall

Alissa Morris

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
morrisa@montclair.edu

Megan Pace

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
pacem@montclair.edu

Dena Strong

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
strongd@montclair.edu

Ashley Wagner

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
wagneras@montclair.edu

Melissa Yates

Adjunct Faculty

Phone
--
Email
yatesm@montclair.edu