MSU Symphony Performs April 22

MSU Symphony Orchestra
Paul Hostetter, conductor
Weigang Li, violin

Program includes:
Pulitzer Prize winner Jennifer Higdon's blue cathedral
Chen Gang and He Zhan Hao's The Butterfly Lovers with violinist Weigang Li
(Weigang Li, a member of the Shanghai Quartet, is a member of the Cali School faculty.)
Shostakovitch – Symphony No. 10

Thursday April 22 — 7:30 pm

Kasser Theater - $15
Box office: 973-655-5112
Purchase online: 
( Undergraduate students are admitted free of charge, but tickets are required.)