Page 3 of 7

Dr. Muninder Ahluwalia Selected as Fellow for American Psychological Association Division 17

Announcing Fall 2017 Information Sessions and Webinars

Assistant Professor Mousumi Bose (left) represented MSU and stands with scholarship recipient Rebecca Yellin (right)."

Undergraduate Student Rebecca Yellin Receives LDNY Scholarship

Family Studies PhD Student Autumn Bermea Receives Grant

Dr. Helenrose Fives Elected Vice President of Division 15: Educational Psychology

iSTEM Program Highlighted as Inclusive Option for Teaching Those with Special-Needs

Korea WEST Scholar Sera Park joins Dr. Yeon Bai’s Research Team

Dr. Amanda Birnbaum Participated in NJ Population Health Summit 2017

Dr. Domenica Desiderioscioli Grand Marshal at 2017 Commencement

CEHS 2017 Annual Awards Ceremony Held on April 25, 2017