Photo of Linda Flynn advising a student.

Meet the Staff

Linda M. Flynn

Linda M. Flynn
Director, Career Services

Email: flynnl@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7866

Rebecca C. Madson

Rebecca C. Madson
Director, Academic Advising

Email: madsonr@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3439

Hanan Atiyat

Hanan Atiyat
Academic Advisor

Email: atiyath@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3508

Christopher Cottle

Christopher Cottle
Department Advisor, Family Science and Human Development

Mr. Cottle advises all students in the department of Family Science and Human Development and those who are interested in getting into the Family Science and Human Development majors.

Email: cottlec@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3387

Jennifer Dudeck-Lenis

Jennifer Dudeck-Lenis
Program Associate, Career Services

Email: dudecklenisj@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-7865

Colleen Casenta
Internship Coordinator, Career Services

Email: casentac@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3176

Rosy Bido
Academic Advisor

Email: bidor@montclair.edu
Phone: 973-655-3507

Imani Hill
Academic Advisor

Email: hillim@montclair.edu 
Phone: 973-655-7894

Headshot photo of Michelle Rios

Michelle Rios
Graduate Assistant, Career Services

Michelle Rios works with CEHS students on their career development and runs several workshops covering topics including resume writing, networking, social media use and interview skills.

Email: riosm6@montclair.edu

Ava Aulisi
Graduate Assistant, Career Services

Marlene Puente
Graduate Student Worker, Front Desk