Photo of two female Montclair University undergraduates clad in graduation gowns looking up.

Regalia

Regalia Purchase

Regalia (cap and gown) is required for all students participating in Commencement and/or Convocation, and must be purchased in advance of the ceremony. The regalia order web page is now open.

  • Sunday, March 31: Deadline to order regalia for delivery (free shipping and handling) to the University Bookstore. Students may pick up regalia at the Graduation Fair on Monday, May 6, 10:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m., Student Center Ballrooms.
  • Friday, May 3: Deadline to order regalia for shipping directly to student’s home (additional fees apply)
Order Your Regalia

Bookstore Hours

  • Tuesday, May 7:-8:30-4:30
  • Wednesday, May 8-8:30-4:30
  • Thursday, May 9-8:30-8:00
  • Friday, May 10-8:30-4:00
  • Saturday, May 11: 10:00-200
  • Sunday, May 12 : CLOSED
  • Monday, May 13: -8:30-8:00
  • Tuesday, May 14:-8:30-8:00
  • Wednesday, May 15-8:30-8:00
  • Thursday, May 16:-8:30-6:00
  • Friday, May 17:-8:30-6:00
  • Saturday, May 18:  -11:00-6:00- LAST DAY TO PICK UP REGALIA
  • Sunday, May 19: CLOSED

For any regalia related questions, please email 0356gm@follett.com or 0356mgr@follett.com